Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Joseph from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A weekend getaway.
A wonderful area to stay not so traffic unlike in the Orchard place which we usually stay when we are in Singapore.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

SUPUTTRA from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location
Convenient, near MRT.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Hyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Special Offer 2 - Premier Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Satisfaction
Quite Happy with the services
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Galvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location, great breakfast, not so friendly staff
Good location, great breakfast, not so friendly staff. Stayed here for 1 night for staycation. Awesome location, but the experience with all the hotel staff from checked in to checked out, the staff I encounter gave me a negative impression of no friendly. There were no smile on their face. The only all time smiling lady we encounter was this young lady serving in hotel breakfast restaurant Aqua Marine, she is the only one that make our day better. Other then that, all staff are polite but don't feel friendly or helpful.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Lum from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fabulous staycation each time in Marina Mandarin
Good location, good views and pleasant stay
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Sharon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Beautiful Hotel but noisy
Beautiful hotel but our room was very noisy from the outside traffic , great location . We were also unaware that for breakfast only Turkey Bacon and Turkey Ham would be offered , no pork at this hotel .
Reviewed August 29, 2016

jaeung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good location. This hotel is connected marina square, so very easy to find
do not understood marina oriental as this hotel
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Samantha from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great place with poor service
Planned a birthday surprise there months ago. Upon check in, was told to wait for an hour for housekeeping to tidy the room and was given late check out the next day. Upon entering the room, birthday cake wasnt in the room as arranged and agreed on earlier. Ops staff and service team weren't friendly over the phone. Other than the awesome room, view and location, service was so-so only.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Toh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good place for staycation
Stayed here during my birthday and I was surprised with a fruit platter and birthday cupcake. The buffet breakfast in the morning was really good and the bathroom was really clean. Will come again for another staycation :)
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: