Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

BENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staycation with young children
Room is spacious with double super single beds. Toilet was good with 2 basins, separate bathtub & standing shower area. Ambiance was cosy.
We love this hotel during X'mas staycation, location was good with complimentary carpark upon check-out. Atmosphere was good.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Xmas Eve Staycation
Nice view, location and friendly staff
It was overall awesome.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Takayuki from Japan
Family with young children
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Short stay
good location, view and cleaness
This hotel is quite old but we did not feel this and satisfied during my stay.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAENG from Singapore
Group
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
The food and the bathroom
Very good
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hean from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
great stay!
location, the food &environment
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROTO from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not bad
Best location to go to anywhere by MRT.
I'm Japanese who has staying oversea. Food taste is so so, not so bad,not so good. Hotel facility is little bit old and mold smell in shower room. I took print out service in bussiness center and 2dollers for 1 A4 document. Location is good and nearby MRT station , we can enter hotel lobby directly through marina square 3rd floor. Room View is very good as I requested. I could see marina bay sands and mer-lion.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Staniel from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
X'mas eve staycation
location, ambience, breakfast
The stay is pretty good but there are some let downs: 1. I requested for a high floor but was allocated to 6th storey and the loud music from the stage can be heard very clearly. 2. The safe in the room is not functioning. Overall, the room is nice and big. The breakfast is fantastic!!
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pek from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
excellent hotel stay
Warm welcome by the staff, very prompt action in queue management and great location with good view from the room.
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Impressed by the spacious toilet with a large bathtub, separate shower room, 2 toilet bowls and sinks. We had a good rest on the soft and fluffy bed. Reception of some TV channels could be improved as they were not clear and seemed fuzzy. Prompt action to reduce waiting time at check in, breakfast and check out.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in December 2015
Poor service
Near the mall
1. We were check-in at the corner 2. Call service, i have to call 2x that the staff will come. They collect my wine to open i have to wait for 20 mins to receive it back. We were not able to use the wine. I have to call again for 3x, the excuse they dont have enough staff. (Which is a crap, i know they pre-empt the holiday season to ask for staff to work during holidays). 4. Breakfast the receptionist again put us again at the corner of the retaurant.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamela from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Relaxing staycation
Room, location, prize
The room was cozy, clean and smells good. It was worth a place for a short staycation.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: