Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Donald from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not bad, but could be a lot better
Location, view and cleanliness
It was overcrowded, too many people staying and too little staff working. Hot water baths were not hot at all.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ellery from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice hotel!
location is great, the room is clean, staff are polite.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great and Comfortable Stay:)
Location is good, room is big and comfortable
Reviewed December 26, 2015

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
The View at ASEAN Games
The View was great , overlooking the bay
Great, and made welcome
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Gilbert from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
A Splendid Hotel with A Very Good Location
Big Clean Rooms, Good Location, and Delicious Food Offerings
(1) The check-in service at the 4th floor lobby was superb - very helpful and friendly. (2) The room was big and very clean. (3) The food offerings at the Aquamarine and Atrium was superbly delicious. (4) What needs to be fixed, however, are some bathroom fixtures inside the rooms: the vanity mirror attached seems loose which will likely break very soon, the glass shelf on the shower area is not level (where shampoos and soaps will slip and fall especially when water coming from the shower head sprays water on it), the shower head is hard to place at an angle you desire, and the toilet seat is a bit misaligned. Besides this, the room is still good. (5) The hotel has a good location wherein it links to the Marina Square Mall, easily accessible to Esplanade, just 25 minutes walk to Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands and Gardens by the Bay. Overall, the hotel gives a very good stay experience at Singapore. We will surely want to come back to this hotel when visiting Singapore again.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staycation
Marina square n suntec is nearby. Halal restaurant. Nice view
Checked in late. Was told to wait for 1 hour til room is ready. After 1 hour of shopin was told again dat room is not ready. Dat is ridiculous. I had a 1 year old who is cranky n my mum juz had her dialysis treatment done in the morning so she needs to rest. After sometime or checks den dey say ur room is ready. Wen came to room room was not even ready wif an extra bed dat i requested since bookin of room n since check in i reminded dem. after coling front desk i was told dey will col me back abt it. Bud dey did not. Makin us wait coz we dunno if bed is comin or dere is a need to chg of room. Den i coled dem back dey told me sum1 will come n set up de extra bed. Dey shld hav at least apologise for not colin back or not makin de room ready after de wait. So check in was horrible for me. After dat it went smooth coz room is gd enuf
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Jenny from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good service
Quickly warmly
Travel
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect location
Good location, close to shopping mall, food paradise
Room has been changed due to A/C room is too close to our room, apart from this point, overall is perfect. Sea view is fabulous!
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Siddique from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
-
-
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Disappointed With Their Service
It's was suppose to be a pleasant stay since they had take note of my request and sent us complimentary red wine for our anniverary. But on my check out day. Around 11am, I was taking my bath and my huby haf already left for work.1 of their staff just open my room door using their access card. Please note that I had not check out and did not hang any make up room tag on the door. After complaining to the front desk, their respond is just Sorry. Who can accept a third party to suddenly enter your room? Please. This is just so ridiculous. The way the handle incident like this is so disappointing. 5 Star Hotel with sub standard when met with disappointed guest. Maybe to them I'm just a guest whom might not return again therefore this is the way the handle things.
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: