Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ching from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Perfect location
Good location, close to shopping mall, food paradise
Room has been changed due to A/C room is too close to our room, apart from this point, overall is perfect. Sea view is fabulous!
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Siddique from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
-
-
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Disappointed With Their Service
It's was suppose to be a pleasant stay since they had take note of my request and sent us complimentary red wine for our anniverary. But on my check out day. Around 11am, I was taking my bath and my huby haf already left for work.1 of their staff just open my room door using their access card. Please note that I had not check out and did not hang any make up room tag on the door. After complaining to the front desk, their respond is just Sorry. Who can accept a third party to suddenly enter your room? Please. This is just so ridiculous. The way the handle incident like this is so disappointing. 5 Star Hotel with sub standard when met with disappointed guest. Maybe to them I'm just a guest whom might not return again therefore this is the way the handle things.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Li from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Staycation review
The food was great.
The Deluxe room was acceptable on an overall in cleanliness or design. However as compared to those boutique hotel at the same pricing, I feel that this is definitely overrated. On the day of my check out, one staff came to my room around 10 am and press door bell for at least 3 times and woke me up to check the mini bar. However, when she realized her disturbance to my sleep, she had apologized and left without checking. Towards my late check out at 1 pm, I also received 2 calls to double check if I'm leaving the room which I have not yet encountered in other hotels and can't help to feel that I'm being chase out of the room. Other than the mentioned unpleasant incidents, the overall was fine.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Chiang from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great View of Marina Bay
Recommaned by staff to upgrade to Suite with club access, sincere staff and extended check out time.
Excellent Stay for family with young kids.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Frederich from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good view
location,food and clean
yes like
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Sabio from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Superb experience
Vg service, clean and elegant
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Nurul from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
pleasant 3rd yr anniversary staycation
breakfast and location
my stay was smooth though some of the items in my room like the standing lamp and the water boiler wasn't working. loved the buffet breakfast!!!
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Adam from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great location. Hotel is outdated.
Location. Cleanliness.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Nurliyana from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great experience
Food in aquamarine was fantastic, the gym is quite small but they have a good quality of equipments and the room bed is very comfy
i do not feel the friendly vibe from the receptionist when i was checking in. However the staff at the pool side was very friendly and helpful. Overall my stay in the hotel is very satisfying and i will definitely go again.
Reviewed December 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: