Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Darren from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location, awesome beds
Comfy bed, spacious room even for a deluxe, great location
Really awesome stay in this hotel. Cosy and spacious room with fantastic king size bed. There are also 3 shopping malls within a few minutes walk vicinity so its really convenient.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

huy from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice welcome
good view, good service, good price
Reviewed December 14, 2015

aidan from Ireland
Couples
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Week end trip
Location easy to get to and from. Lots of taxis and public transport very close
Enjoyable great view from bedroom very friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed December 09, 2015

ALICE from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive Deluxe Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very nice view
nice view, comfort and clean
I very enjoy the nice view overlooking marina bay at the balcony in the room, which other hotels around do not have a balcony in the room at this valuable price.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

susanti from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good hotel
The room, the shower, the cleanliness
It was a good stay, staffs are helpful,
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Loh from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Fantastic birthday celebration
Comfort, location, good breakfast
Surprise birthday staycation turned out to be above expectations, lovely place and accessible location. Love the breakfast and the view of Singapore's skyline
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
location,food,hotel staff
My stay started out bad thks to one staff namely Mirza.She was very rude and not tactful in handling guests. I hope she won't spoil the hotel good image.The rest of the staff was awesome and all always greeting you.Even the housekeeping staff attitude was better than her.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Syahidawati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Theres a huge spread of breakfast in aquamarine.
the food in aquamarine and the welcoming and friendly staffs.
The pool need to put longer barrier between the bby pool and the deep pool. As infant getting excited and will run out of bby pool n jump down to the deep pool. Parents need to supervise tightly. Overall the stay is superb .
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
locat
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Saidah from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Weekend Staycation
Dining, cleanliness and comfort
Our stay was fabulous. Staff at Aquamarine were very attentive to our needs especially when they saw that we had an infant in tow. Asked if we needed a high chair and a corner in case i needed to breastfeed. The breakfast spread is really good. Hotel location is perfect. Though they should really provide complimentary parking ticket on a daily basis for guests instead of just once per stay. That was a let down. And we were told that we could get it on a daily basis but when we approached concierge on the next day, we were told a different rule which was each guest entitled to only one complimentary parking during their stay.
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: