Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yuko from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Best Marina view
location connecting to shopping mall and subway station, breakfast, Marina view
Breakfast was great with a lot of selection. Room with big bathtub was my favorite. Staff were efficient and helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Chia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Holiday hotel
Clean, comfort & rates
good
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Mardhiah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It's 5 star.. but...
The frontline staff at the reception - ever so friendly and location of the hotel.
I was kind of disappointed with the breakfast selection and quality of the food. I had stayed in Marina Mandarin in February this year and the breakfast was so much better and I had enjoyed my stay then.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

CHU from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Valuable
Air conditioner, link with suntech mall which has food republic food court, near to two subway
A bit noisy in lobby at night, the lamp in room is not working, no safe guard in swimming pool. Staffs are polite and helpful, will stay here again next time.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Nicole from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Overnight Divinity
The Location, The Class and the Food
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Bill from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Enjoyable Stay in a Premier Marina Bay View Room
View, location, amenities.
It was a very enjoyable and comfortable 5-night stay. Great view from my room when it wasn't too hazy. The buffet breakfast in the hotel's Aquamarine Restaurant was a great way to start the day.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

KIM from South Korea
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good conditions
room conditions, crews attitude, lost and found
room conditions, crews attitude are very good
Reviewed October 16, 2015

firdaus from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Ok stay. Great views
The view is nice
It was okay.staff dont care much.very private.nice rooms though looks dated
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great staycation
location, cleanliness and breakfast
Great staycation over the weekend to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Hotel staff surprised us with a birthday cake and they were also very accommodating in helping us to keep our ice cream cake in the restaurant's fridge till we check out. Such a pleasant stay we had!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

faisal from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very nice
Evry thing
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: