Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Atrium Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Sirin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Hoi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back
Reviewed August 24, 2016

dean from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Robert from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

keen from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Hitoshi from Japan
Couple
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Harmani from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Edric from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ketchuda from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.
Reviewed August 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: