Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SYAHIDAH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Marina Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Best for Staycation
Room Size, Beds and Food
I had a staycation and it was perfect to a T. Food is wonderful and the room was huge.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Hamidah from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location, comfort and service
Conveniently located within Marina Square Mall. Access to food and entertainment at your finger tips
Conveniently located within Marina Square Mall. Access to food and entertainment at your finger tips without having to leave the area. Walking distance to MBS for shows. Comfortable spacious rooms with a great view of the bay. Service is great, always coming back to stay
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Yan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good business stay
Location, restaurant, room
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Jung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Location Hotel
Location, Service, quality
It was great! two thumbs up!
Reviewed August 21, 2015

roger from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Awesome location
Location, cleanliness, comofortable
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, no issues
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Mary from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great Hotel in a good location
Pool, location, friendly helpful staff.
Our stay at the hotel was great. Beautiful hotel, very clean, helpful staff, great pool, comfortable room and good location.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

MORITA from Japan
Family with older children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good enough hotel
We could enter the room earlier time. There is shopping mall next-door, so as to go shopping without umbrella. It's placed in most popular Marina Bay area.
We stayed during Singapore Celebration weekends. We felt noise from outside till midnight. Food in morning buffet were nice and tasty, Night bar at lobby was cosy with good music. However price were quite expensive.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Roy from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Excellent location
Location & staff performance
Consider a short stay with marina mandarin for just 1 day. Location is great but the rooms are very small, with suntec, marina and esplande shopping mall with walk distances. Other than that i think i would consider taking other hotel with the prices offered. Nevertheless it a great stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Ling from China
Couple
Atrium Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A good 5 star hotel at great location
Location, View,
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Priissa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Overrated
Clean & grand
The toilet too small & hot water not hot enought.
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: