Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Sandra from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Disappointed
Staff & Breakfast Buffet
Felt the room decor was a bit tired. We were also put right down the end of corridor opposite fire escape. There was a distinct smell of cigar in the bathroom. The plug in the bathroom didn't allow the use of the hairdryer provided. had to use it outside the bathroom and without a mirror. Expect fresh milk in 5 star accommodation. Room service menu very expensive and food was terrible.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

ACHMAD from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice hotel with nice staff
nice, clean, large
it is a nice hotel with good location. price is cheap, not expensive.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

ACHMAD from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
nice hotel with nice staff
nice, clean, large
it is a nice hotel with good location. price is cheap, not expensive.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Chamroon from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Location
Close to Garden by The Bay, Marina Bay, and Helpful staffs
Staff service at check in-out was efficient. Location is excellent. Food is too expensive and too limited variety.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Priscilla from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great room great ambience
Great room , cleanliness good service
Great stay for my bf bday
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice
Comfort, clean & spacious
A very good hotel to stay. Staff are helpful & the room is very comfort. Good thing is the hotel can be linked to Marina square.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Khoo from Singapore
Groups
Atrium Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Wonerful stay
Room size, Location, Food
Reviewed July 14, 2015

NG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
STAYCATION
Staff. Bathroom. Location.
Overall, it's a relaxing stay. The breakfast is avg but the service from the staffs is fast. The hotel takes note of the requests made by the guests seriously and statifies the guests' requests whenever possible.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Nilwadee from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good breakfast with nice hotel
Location, breakfast and nice room
Good location near Marina bay sands hotel, shopping center and nice room. Good breakfast.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

SU from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Terrible concierge who is very rude.
Location, view and friendly front desk
It was fine until we checked out and met with a rude star from Concierge who made us feel as if we are hard up for a car park coupon. His colleague told us we could get a coupon per day when we left the hotel briefly to run some errands. Even if she had given us wrong information, we did not expect the concierge to tell us sternly that it's written on the Internet that it's A coupon per stay. Makes my husband feel bad.
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: