Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Annie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Pleasant Stay
value for money, comfortability, location
it was a pleasant stay, hotel staffs were friendly & warm. strategic location. will come back again.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Johny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very Good
Enjoy for all
Reviewed May 18, 2015

SIHYUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good hotel but expensive ofr what it offers
Location, Location, Location
Well, it was a decent hotel but personally thought that its not worth the money compared to other options I had. However, the hotel was in a good location and the room had a small balcony which I enjoyed.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

muhamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
food n dining was great... my kids love the po
food, pool n cleanliness
Reviewed May 16, 2015

BOON from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Business hotel for the discerning traveller
Large quiet rooms, location in the city but away from the busy areas, good service by staff
This is one of the many times I have arranged for my visiting guests to stay in this hotel. My guests never fail to let me know how comfortable the rooms are and the level of service that they get from the hotel staff. I will be continuing the use of this hotel for my business guests whenever they visit me.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Isara from Thailand
Group
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
very good stay, nice cake
1.Very good bay view 2.Nice facility 3.Good cake
Just for a night, very close to Merlion and very central.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Alina from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Comfortable experience
Good variety of restaurants with close proximity to shopping malls and icons of Singapore. Managed to get a free upgrade due to rooms being available.
Came for a staycation Rooms were clean and staff were exceptional. Managed to get a free upgrade during check in. Coffee machine in the room was spoilt, but they changed it in no time. Only bad experience was the toilet at the level of hotel's reception. It might be an one off exception, but I haven't been to a dirtier and smellier 5 star hotel toilet. The toilet smelt horrible and the floor was terribly dirty and wet. Breakfast at hotel had a good variety but wasn't fantastic. Could find much better tasting local food outside.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Taroh from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location
Location, staff and room
Near Marina bay, good location to tour around the centre of Singapore.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

JESSICA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good
comfort, clean, good service
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Noeleen from Philippines
Business traveler
Meritus Club
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel in Marina Square
Conveniently located,
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Room was big enough, comfortable beds. Hotel is inside Marina square so easy access to shopping and restaurants. The only downside to this hotel is the distance to the train station. Its about a 15 to 20min walk to the station but it was underground there were shops and restos along the way.
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: