Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nilwadee from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice hotel with good location
location, convenience and nice hotel
Nice hotel with good decoration and interior, staff is very helpful and welcome with smiles, convenience location to SUNTEC CITY and MARINA BAY SANDS.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Nilwadee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice hotel with good location
location, convenience and nice hotel
Nice hotel with good decoration, good breakfast with various choice and good taste, convenience location.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Katelyn from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
More four than five star, but still very nice.
Buffet breakfast, check-in staff, comfortable bed
We popped down to Singapore from KL for a quick weekend getaway, and wanted to stay somewhere nice, but within our price range. The deal offered on Agoda here met that. Check-in was relatively easy, and staff were friendly and pleasant. Deluxe room felt a bit cramped, and only offered a small chair + desk chair as alternative seating. Buffet breakfast was delicious - would go back again just for the bread pudding! Pool area was nice, many chairs to choose from. A bit confusing to get to and from the connected mall - the doors on either end lead to dark hallways/service area/parking lot. Felt a bit off to be claimed as a five-star. Also, on check-out day, we went up to our room at 11:50 AM to pick up our suitcases and go to check out, only to find we were already locked out (check-out is at noon). Having to go back down to reception to get the keys re-activated then back up to get our bags was inconvenient, and was offered no apologies for this. That's likely my only large complaint to knock this back down to a four star vice five. That wouldn't have happened at the MO next door.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

MINGHUAH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
first impression counts
none
All hotel bosses must understand first impression counts and hotel front line staff at information desk, check-in, concierge, doorman, etc are important and properly trained and able to handle all situations when the guest steps in and always with a smile.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

NURHAIDA from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Staycation with small family group
Clean, near to shopping areas, spacious waiting area for hotel guests
Helpful staffs to direct guests to rooms and great choices of food for breakfast. Having interconnecting room would have been a plus point for extended families.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Yu-Ah from United States
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel
Location
Good
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Bruce from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great location, good room and excellent breakfast
location, modern rooms and breakfast
Location was good. Carpark can be quite a drag as you are basically sharing the same carpark with the shopping centre it is located at. Room is modern, clean and has everything you want. Wifi is reasonably good. Breakfast served has quality.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Syahrain from Singapore
Couple
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Simply the best!
Efficiency of the Staff especially Gavin from the concierge. Room was up to standard with a marvellous view. The Club Access perks was wonderful!
All the staff, the perks at the club access, the room.. Everything was wonderful! Thank you for making my staycation an enjoyable one! A big thanks to Gavin whom ushered me from the moment I reach the hotel, leading me to the check in area and guiding me to my room! Your staff gave me their time and that is the most thoughtful gift of all!
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Ruhaizan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Marina Mandari
Location and the free cake for birthday
Normal hotel actually
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Kristie from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Clean and neat hotel with good location
Location, room was pleasant and clean and service for check in and out was fast
we took a last minute decision to book a staycation and we were very pleasantly pleased with the overall stay. Check in / out was fast and efficient. The room was clean and neat and the kids enjoy the room a lot. The location is great as we had no lack of food places just below the hotel. Overall the hotel is a thumbs up!
Reviewed April 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: