Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

HEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
great Breakfast
Breakfast, location, price
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Nurazreen from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Deserving of 5star rating
Location, comfortable rooms and efficient custome
Enjoyable, my 4 yr old daughter did not want to leave.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Chan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Ok overall but not gd value and location
Food
Room is ok but far away from MRT. Needs to be refreshed
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Warren from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good stay
clean, large rooms, value for money
over all good stay, with family and kids, rooms a large, location is convenient, great value for money
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Shirin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice clean room
clean room, nice location
right beside marina square. Rooms are clean. Staff are polite.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Food and Near Malls
Near Malls, Great food and Location
It was great as the staff handles us well. Room was nice and bed was comfy. Overall we had a nice stay.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Benny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location, connected to a shopping mall
shopping mall, good wifi
One of the housekeeper is stingy in giving cooff n tea
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Chae from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
3 sleepless nights
Location and view
I booked at Marina Mandarin because it was one of the closest hotel to Suntec City Convention Center. Receptionists were very pleasant and friendly upon check-in and when I walked into my room I was satisfied with the room size and amenities. When I came back to the room at night I could hear the band singing from the bar next to the hotel plus all the construction noises around the area. I initially thought I hadn't closed the balcony door properly so I checked the door but apparently the door didn't have any soundproofing and it was just a simple aluminium door which I haven't seen in any of the 5-star hotels. First impression was great but left disappointed.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Torben from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Just ok
Near SUNTEC for conference
Hotel is little out-dated. Breakfast was included and ok. Internet was fast and good. Rooms need maintenance with ceiling lights hanging on the wire in the bathroom.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Bambang from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
get what u paid for
halal restaurant, location, spacious room
Enjoyable
Reviewed April 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: