Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Bambang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
get what u paid for
halal restaurant, location, spacious room
Enjoyable
Reviewed April 14, 2015

JAMES from United States
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Marvelous Birthday Stay...
The location, value and service are above board...
The location and value were very good. Walking distance from Kudeta for my wife's birthday celebration. The Chinese New Year celebration, all throughout the hotel property, was incredible and a great end to our stay. Highly recommend the Bay View room. We were able to witness a fantastic fireworks display from the terrace, while enjoying a bottle of wine in pajamas. Will return again...
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
awesome
friendly staff, hassle free & convenience
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
awesome
friendly staff, hassle free & convenience
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice view. Good for staycation. Especially couples
View. Bed. And toilet.
It was great. I was there for staycation with my partner and had a great time.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

SZE from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great location for a stay action
easily accessible food and shopping
Staff was great n friendly. Room was newly renovated and very comfortable!
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Ellen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good hotel with affordable rate
location, free upgrade, nice view
staff upgraded us to premier room which was great. however, I requested for the cot in the reception and staff said it will be provided since i already noted it in my reservation, but after a few hours, still no cot. had to call them again to remind. other than that, the stay was wonderful because of the good location. you don't need to order food from the hotel as it is very near to a lot of establishments. only downside is the surprising additional charge for every service call I did (10 cents for each call). it was very minimal but this is the first ever hotel I stayed at that charges whenever you call them for assistance.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

kristian from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Hotel its good
Interior,exterior,and staff
Good,fun
Reviewed April 11, 2015

MARTINI from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Stay there @Marina Mandarin
1.reception 2. cleanliness and ambience 3. food
Very comfortable stay with my young children, food is also good and variety, checking in and out very speedy and warm
Reviewed April 10, 2015

LAY from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
marina mandarin hotel review for 1 night stay
location. room cleanliness. general room condition.
It was pleasant. However for a five star hotel i think they can look into improving the other facilities like the pool and gym.
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: