Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kajiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good value for money, service quality is just ok
price, location, cleaness
Overall it is a good value for money in terms of room quality, facility, and location. The pity is the service quality. I asked for the internet cable at the concierge. He just insisted it is in a black box which does not exist. As I told him there is no such box, then he sighed and hangup the call before I did. Later on, one of his staff came to my room to check, very rude attitude with a big smell of smoking. hardware was good, but softskill is far behind.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

URBAN from India
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Very good Hotel with excellent service.
prompt reply, value added services, Nice swimming fool
Nice.Enjoyed. I would like to come again and stay in the same Hotel. Shopping centers nearby. Nice reception at Hotel lobby and canteen
Reviewed April 08, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Can't describe
Very unpresent check in experience, someone else luggage was still inside the room when I open my room door. I quickly ask front desk to change different room for me as I feel not comfortable.I booked my room 1 night including breakfast. The next morning as i walk to cafe wanted to have my breakfast. The cafe manager checked my room number several times and repeatly said my breakfast was not included and I didn't pay for breakfast even though I told her repeatly my room including breakfast. It was so embarrassed situation where she asks me clarify myself with front desk. The front desk staff quickly clarify with her and quest booked room with breakfast. Can you imagine, poor staff coordination between potter and front desk, subsequently, breakfast was booked and cafe manager argue with me and says I didn't include my breakfast.fine but she should politely assist me rather than asking me to solve out with front desk which not my mistake and I am quest. Isn't hotel operator should provide good customer services. Very disappointed quest.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Miguel from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Reasonably priced.
Perfect Location n
Wonderful, although the floor i stayed in was not fully renovated yet. (7th)
Reviewed April 07, 2015

N from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice view
view, location, friendly staff
it was a pleasant stay. Awesome view of mbs
Reviewed April 07, 2015

hon from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great
location Near mrt
3 people
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Nathida from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Hotel rate is quite high compare with the room I h
Great location, Good Breakfast, Clean room
Hotel rate is quite high for the room I have.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Nathida from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Always stay here for business trip
Great Location, Good Breakfast, Clean room
Hotel rate is quite high compare with the room I have.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Tay from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good Value for $$$$
Price, Location, Room Standards
Excellent
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Salfariza from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Very Pleasant Stay
Location, the friendly staff & service
Me and my husband totally enjoyed our stay last weekend, celebrating our wedding anniversary. We will stay again in future!
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: