Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
Simply Awesome
The buffet breakfast. The room. The view.
Had an awesome birthday staycation with friends over the weekend. Everything was amazing but one thing need to be improve. Staff standing at the concierge, you guys need to smile more. Okay that's all. =)
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Travis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very Nice
Location, Hotel Design and Concierge
Really nice time at the hotel. Concierge are really helpful and friendly. Staff are a bit sterile but very efficient. Will stay again in this hotel
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Matthew from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Standard Singpore 5 star fare
Room size, room service menu, close to suntec
Good stay but not sure about value for money for rack rates! Close to malls for shopping.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

suzanne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Great location, views, rooms
The food and drinks very expensive
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Siryana from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great hotel with good location
Location, comfort , view
Lovely
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Esther from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not for deluxe room
location, main hotel ambiance, cleanliness
I requested for high floor room, but front desk staff gave me a room at 9th floor with 0 view. He insisted they are running on high occupancy. Weird room layout with old and dated design. Old bathroom door and furnishing. Worst 5 star hotel room. My husband was showering half way when the shower head was detached! Moss was seen in the shower head and its disgusting! Called the duty manager n he offered to change our room to a better category at 19th floor at 12 midnight. At least its much more modern with good view and renovated. Toilet looked white n very stark. Overall good if staying in renovated room. Breakfast buffet is halal. Can be good or bad depends on individual preferences.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great But!!
Location, Con serge and Doorman
Terrific but we might as well have slept on the floor as the beds are very hard and there is no alternative other that take it or leave it or the placement of dooners under the bottom sheet.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice hotel great location
Bteakfast, Location, Atrium
Very nice hotel in fantastic location. Breakfast was really good, nice rooms with nice views.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

LOVELY from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Oriental serenity at the middle of the city
Location, comfort, and service
We're just after a night of staycation to recharge for another busy month to bout but this hotel offered more than what we expected. Splendid!
Reviewed March 04, 2015

ANDREAS from Singapore
Group
Atrium Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
location, amenities, comfort
no complains
Reviewed March 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: