Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

King from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Comfy & location
Comfy and good location
The room is spacious and we got free upgrade from deluxe to premier room. Bed are really comfortable and the view is good. Breakfast is so so but the yogurt icecream was good.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Ayumi from Japan
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
convenient to mrt station
room, cleanliness, bathtab
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Zahra from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Neat, spacious and cosy room.
View, balcony and restaurant.
This hotel provides has excellent service and the premiere room is spacious.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

FRANCES from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Luxury hotel with Good Location
good location, best service, comfy room
We were upgraded to the Executive Deluxe Room and I have to say that the receptionist' (Donna) service was amazing. Our room was quite small vs what was expected but it has a nice view of the Esplanade. While it's a 5-star hotel, there was no additional guest service rendered such as turn-down service, welcome snacks or evening snacks or complimentary newspaper. The fitness center was small and a bit old but with a good mix of machines. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast buffet at Aquamarine. The mix was quite off and the food quality wasn't impressive at all. Needless to say, this was the only thing that I was disappointed about during our stay.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

FONG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Valentine's staycation
Location, cleanliness, room with comfortable bed and space
A very comfortable stay to spend Valentine's day with my gf. Great view out of the room balcony. Can see the merlion. Great location to access to Marina square or Suntec City. Definitely worth the money compare to other hotels in this city centre area!
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good hotel
ambience, food and cleanliness
It was great
Reviewed February 16, 2015

yanneh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great experience
the room service was effecient and they were very helpful and super polite and friendly.
it was great but could be better if we could get highest floor to be able to see the view facing MBS & esplande
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Luang from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, building design, nice staff
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Meritus Club
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A Good Stay
Good Halal Food
Staying at the club floor for 2 nights. Bfast is awesome. Room is excellence.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Jann from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Generally okay
Condition of the room, Comfortable bed, Service staff
The suite was fine. Glad that there was a balcony attached. Condition of the room was great. Bed was really comfortable to sleep on. However the television is smaller than other 5 stars hotel. There were no USB port for guest to charge their phone in the room. We have to go down to level 4 to borrow their charging station. Food portion for in-room dining is too little (We ordered calamari). Check-in time took a bit longer than expected.
Reviewed February 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: