Excellent 8.2
Based on 6092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

benjamin from Singapore
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good place
Clean, good service, friendly staff
Had a great stay here. Will recommend
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lois from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
everything was awesome
food, location and cleanliness.
All was awesome. Except receptionist Asraf. He was extremely polite and cheerful to caucasian customers.. but when it came to local (us) customers. All smiles faded. There was an obvious diffference in service. No big issue. But I think can be improved on.
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ainul from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
We enjoyed our 1 night staycation!
Location, location, and very clean room
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2010
Service. Location. Staff.
Service. Location. Staff.
Good service
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Service. Location. Staff.
Service. Location. Staff.
Fantastic !
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Service. Location. Staff.
Service. Location. Staff.
Love it !
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good hotel but just a little stark
Location, breakfast buffet, staff
This a good hotel and very well located. The breakfast buffet was very good and the staff helpful. It is only a small matter and perhaps things are being currently revamped, but I found the giant interior of hotel to be a bit stark, dark and foreboding. Had all the trailing plants that seemed to be growing from the internal balconies been fully grown, maybe it would have been less cold and lifeless. As it was it just seemed very big and lifeless.
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamidah from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent location
Location location location!
I enjoyed my stay in Marina, its conveniently located next to the Malls and only a stop away to Orchard. Staff are excellent, rooms are comfortable. Only fallback is the pool, thought it could do a better view of the Bay
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

akram from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Room service
Food, restaurant staff and valet service
All went well untill housekeeping cant speak simple english when my mum asked for additional foam bath which they dont understand at all...and the one housekeeping operator not friendly at all.... The rest was a pleasant experience to celebrate my birthday at Marina Mandarin with my family!.... Thank you!
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SYAHIDAH from Singapore
Couples
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Everything was perfect
truly a 5 star hotel
staffs were really pleasant. Rooms were exceptionally comfortable and clean. The restaurants are fantastic
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: