Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ooi from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Service. Location. Staff.
Service. Location. Staff.
Love it !
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Jonathan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good hotel but just a little stark
Location, breakfast buffet, staff
This a good hotel and very well located. The breakfast buffet was very good and the staff helpful. It is only a small matter and perhaps things are being currently revamped, but I found the giant interior of hotel to be a bit stark, dark and foreboding. Had all the trailing plants that seemed to be growing from the internal balconies been fully grown, maybe it would have been less cold and lifeless. As it was it just seemed very big and lifeless.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Hamidah from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent location
Location location location!
I enjoyed my stay in Marina, its conveniently located next to the Malls and only a stop away to Orchard. Staff are excellent, rooms are comfortable. Only fallback is the pool, thought it could do a better view of the Bay
Reviewed January 20, 2015

akram from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Room service
Food, restaurant staff and valet service
All went well untill housekeeping cant speak simple english when my mum asked for additional foam bath which they dont understand at all...and the one housekeeping operator not friendly at all.... The rest was a pleasant experience to celebrate my birthday at Marina Mandarin with my family!.... Thank you!
Reviewed January 20, 2015

SYAHIDAH from Singapore
Couple
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Everything was perfect
truly a 5 star hotel
staffs were really pleasant. Rooms were exceptionally comfortable and clean. The restaurants are fantastic
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good
location,room,food
Great
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Chin-Han from New Zealand
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great location, excellent rooms, pricey
location, room quality, friendliness of staff
Great! The staff were amazing, the rooms were superb and spacious, but it is expected given the price.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Hasrin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel with Halal Food
The coffee house serves Halal food. This is great for Muslim travellers.
Comfortable stay although the hotel is old.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Adam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore
1. The location of the hotel. 2. The staff were excellent. 3. The facilities were as expected of a 5 Star Hotel
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room was superb and the bed as comfortable as any! The views from my room were exceptional.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best of the best
location, comfort & cleanliness
Always pleasant.
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: