Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jod from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
OK for a 5-star hotel
location, room condition, cleanliness
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Aisha from Singapore
Couples
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Size of room, View
I stayed for one night in Marina Mandarin during my birthday, and it was definitely an experience I won't forget. The room was quite spacious and the toilet was huge! They even brought up a birthday cake for me and it wasn't just a small slice but a regular sized one, so definitely thumbs up for that. The swimming pool was a plus factor too, as I think it is one of the few hotels in Singapore that has a deep-end pool (at least 1.8m and above).
Reviewed January 11, 2015

peetre from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
A recent visit
Location price cleanliness
Can't go past the location and value
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Benny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Poor front desk service
wifi, good housekeeping, location
1) Frontdesk service - informed via agoda that i needed early check it. When reached it mentioned there are no rooms available. Then i requested if there is a place that i can express milk as i am currently nursing and am on a business trip. Only then they had a room open up for me. I felt that it is because I booked through agoda and service was given differently earlier. Not the perfect service from the girl at the front desk. 2) housekeeping was very helpful with storing my express milk in their freezer. thumbs up!!! 3) did not have the opportunity to at breakfast and was not sure if they provide room service for that.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

MD from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
V.Good Hotel
Big room, clean and connecting with large mall arund the hotel easy to find food for my kids. About 400m to Singapore flyer
Verry good
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Gilbert from Norway
Families with older children
Executive Deluxe Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Review
Location, Spacious and View
The service is not really a 5 stars hotel service. Lacking of the friendliness from the reception desk. An extra bed is not on place when I was checking in later in the day. To be detail oriented here. the bathroom need some maintenance fixing.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Kenny from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The view is amazing but rooms need upgrading
The view from the balcony and the direct access to Marina Square
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Teresa from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice View
The View from the Room, Space within the Room Location
View was great, and loads of space within the room, pool area is a bit tired and rundown though
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Chung from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Hotel survey
The hotel room is clean and comfy. Feel safe in and out of the hotel. Convenient to commute
Nice and cosy
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Adrian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel
A balcony, location, and nicely designed room
Good. A bit pricey but had a very nice stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: