Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Cosy and nice hotel with excellent facilities
nice centralized location, good food and cosy hotel room
This is the first time I get to see the fireworks from my hotel room. I love this hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Birthday getaway
Location, comfy bed and plenty of room.
Great hotel in a fantastic location. Just one thing could have improved our stay and that was having interconnecting rooms with our children. Having them several rooms away was not an ideal situation, but at least we were on the same floor.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anton from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
short stay in singapore
location, view on marina sands, night lazer show
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Location
good condition. nice service, good location
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice & comfortable place to spend your staycation
staffs are friendly and polite, room is clean and tidy, a lot of shopping around the hotel. good food and ne clothing.
Very relaxing. Is good to have a staycation woth your love ones there. Location is convenient and surrounding is full wi h shopping and eatery.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOANNE from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Luxury
Luxury hotel good location
Good
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice stay
clean, comfort and location
Nice stay
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good overall but for 1 unfriendly reception staff
Location, complimentary parking, efficiency of housekeeping
Check in was a disaster. I was promised a room at 2pm and none was available. The staff member that checked us in was also very unfriendly and had bad attitude. I did a feedback and the duty manager made the effort to meet us and apologised personally.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

airul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
GREAT STAY AT MARINA MANDARIN
great location, very convenient to shops & restaurants and lovely hotel
ABSOLUTELY GREAT!
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHE from Taiwan
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
No
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: