Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Xi from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2011
old hotel
the hotel is very old
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
Close to MRT station. Big shopping mall connected to the hotel. Friendly staffs
Spacious rooms. big shopping mall connected to hotel. Less than 1 minute walk to the MRT station. But music from the lounge was very noisy, even we were in the room.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Staff can be more friendly and helpful
Nothing to highlight
It is a 5-star hotel but we feel treated like a 3-star environment. Concierge, lobby staff are not up to expectations. A plus for linkage to mall for convenience but overall needs improvement
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernawati from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
fantastic hotel
big room, nice bath room and fast internet
It was great, however both sinks were clogged.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not up to a 5 star hotel standard
Location
I was promised an upgrade to executive king deluxe but never happened. Breakfast was mediocre. Shower cubicle too small
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Better Service at Atrium Lounge
Location, nice hotel room and promotion deals
Overall stay at the hotel was good. However, when having my meal at the Atrium Lounge, the service staff was not pro-active in service. I have to personally go over to approach them to get my food and drink menu. When taking order, the staff look restless. Perhaps more can be improve on the service standard for the staff. Upon my check-in at the reception counter, the staff did not give me the dining voucher of $20. It was upon my enquiry later that i realised i was supposed to receive the voucher upon check-in. Again better service can be improve here.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent hotel with 5 star facilities
great location, clean and cosy
I didn't get to stay in the premier room to view the fireworks as I was not informed about the special package price before check in.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suadi from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location
Locations. Big. Lobby lounge
OK
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nil
Nil
Nil
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Hustle & Bustle
Comfort, Convenience, Cleanliness
Shopping, sight-seeing, dining - what u need is what u get .. It's all within walking distance!
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: