Excellent 8.2
Based on 6099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

David from Australia
Business traveler
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
An Excellent Stay
Will be coming back ASAP!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Patricia from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
Great location with plenty of nice restaurants around
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Patricia from Malaysia
Group
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good hotel
located at prime area with plenty of nice restaurants around
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Convenient place just for business trip
Near a lot of malls, can access Marina square directly and not far from Marina Bay. Convenient place to move around. I dont like the staff of housekeeping department here, I havent been anywhere the staff just knocked my door once and open it right away???
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Mamoru from Japan
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Follow up also
There was pettit trouble in reservation, but they gave me a message politely, and gave me a bottle of wine to show aporogy.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ahmed from Maldives
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean nice hotel
The stay was very pleaseant and customer service staff was very pleasant in arranging the room and also checking on us whether it was good. Good location and easy access to shopping and tourist attractions. Overall the stay at the hotel was very good.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Rahardja from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
I have been staying in this hotel several times via Agoda. So far there is no problem and I am very satisfied staying in this hotel. The price, location, cleanliness, room size, facilities and staffs are great. The wifi is also good, and now it is even better equipped with a free handy phone, where you can surf almost everything and even make free international calls to several countries.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Jean-Philippe from Thailand
Business traveler
Meritus Club
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Disappointed
300US$ for nothing really special.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

GUEH from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed July 29, 2016

MAN from China
Family with teens
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not bad
Will come back next time
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: