Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Harbour View
Food, Viewing and Cleaniness
wonderful stay. It was lucky that the staff suggest us to upgrade the room to Harbour view room by SGD50. From the hotel, it was really good viewing especially at night.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

roziani from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Awesome escapade
the lounge set up and the room view were really great especially at night.
It was really a nice stay for me or else i wouldn't have stayed again. I would come again next time if i manage to get the pre christmas offer inclusive of breakfast
Reviewed December 17, 2014

BENG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Unique Experience Visit
Efficiency and everything works
Quite a pleasant stay. Was most impressed by the staff's efficiency in helping to locate my briefcase which was left behind in a cab I took from the hotel. Working with limited information, the staff were able to not only find the driver but got her to deliver back my briefcase with all the content intact. Very well done indeed!!!
Reviewed December 16, 2014

muliyadi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great hotel bt so old style
aquamarine
Great
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Aishah from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Awesome hotel
Breakfast was awesome, room view was fantastic and staff were friendly
Overall satisfied
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
review of marina mandarin hotel
room service is good.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

MOLYYATI from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Up to expectations
Location, food and comfort
We will definitely stay again at this hotel. Love the food at Aquamarine. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Thanks to the hotel management for the surprise birthday cake too. We were with our 9 mth old baby and she slept well through the night, no qualms at all :)
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Mohamad from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Awesome view from the hotel
Great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
My kids and I enjoyed our stay so much. The kids wants to be back again and I can't blame them. The hotel is really perfect.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

ELLIS from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good
cleanliness of the room
i wish i could stay there again
Reviewed December 15, 2014

MOHAMMED from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Staycation
Location
It was satisfactory but the be food was below standard
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: