Excellent 8.2
Based on 6098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ferlyn from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Pleasant stay
Spacious Room, Service, Great Location
We enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is near shopping malls, nice and clean room and staff is so courteous. We will definitely come back here.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Korapak from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Please don't get this hotel confused with another.
Doormen, The Concierge (1st Floor) and Nice Room
Overall, it looks O.K. to me but it's hard to say I like this hotel. I would say that I may not come back for my next trip.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Graeme from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Marina Mandarin Review
Location, staff were great, ?
A nice Hotel but over rated, the room I stayed in had been refurbished and rather than replace the bath they had painted it, some of the paint near the plug hole had lifted. The shower had originally been fitted with marble or imitation marble tiles which were porous. over time those pores in the tiles had become filled with mould, now rather than replace the tiles they had painted over them and of course the mould had started to push its way through the new paint with flaking evident.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Dr from Germany
Business traveler
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
All fine
Service, location, refurbished rooms
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Gavra from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Quality hotel great value in singapore
Room, design, location
Better than expected, room was spacious for singapore standards and great location for tourists. Walking distance to Singapore Eye and day tour bus terminal. Breakfast and room service was very good. Highly recommended
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Elicia from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
clean room friendly staff
breakfast, friendly staff, clean room
Recommended for vacation, they had very nice breakfast!
Reviewed December 11, 2014

XUE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice View from Room
Nice view, good location and spacious
Not bad but felt the room was bit rundown
Reviewed December 11, 2014

ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Short stay, perfect for Sands Expo
location, price, room
The hotel was great in the sense that the room was spacious and it was comfortable. The bath was great. The balcony was great. I got a 2 bed room, so that was the only shortfall. Service was fantastic. The gym was small. The pool I didn't visit. The spa was uninviting. There's only 1 halal restaurant, and its the coffee house type. Didnt try it, because it was the coffee house type. Connected malls were not fantastic. Available food choices there weren't the best, primarily because 90% of it wasn't halal. Taxi was always available. Two MRT stations that were not to far from the hotel makes it convenient to get anywhere. Plus... its not far off from changi. And that's great if you're going to run for the early flights.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Claudya from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfortable & Cosy
The location, the breakfast & friendly staff
Enjoyed my staycation and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends too. Thank you for the pleasant hospitality.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Lin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
5 Star Hotel
Location, Service and Atmosphere
Very Comfortable. As we were attending an event at the Convention Center, the hotel is inter linked, therefore we didnt get wet even it was raining hwavily.
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: