Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Philippe from France
Business travelers
Meritus Club
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Marina Mandarin
Decent
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is noisy with a live band playing downstairs until very late in the evening, my room was partially cleaned and the breakfast at the lounge was average. I think the Marina Mandarin hotel is getting worse, and it is not good value for money. but noisy and expensive hotel
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAO from Singapore
Groups
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
not worth and valuable
location, service, room space
have a very high expectation on Marina Mandarin, however it was a little bit disappointed, swimming pool very old, and small, breakfast also just so so, especially the gym, quite small, equipments layout very crowded. room is quite big, and comfortable, but only have city view. location still acceptable, 6mins walk to CCL MRT, downstairs have 7-11 shop. check in and out very fast. may not choose the hotel again.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BOON from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Business Hotel near CBD
Staff performance, cleanliness, quiet rooms
This was a booking for an important guest visiting my company in Singapore. My guest was impressed with the quality of the hotel and the service standard of the staff. Overall, my guest would be happy to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Grand
Wifi, bathroom, bolster
Awesome
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in February 2014
convenient
convenient, clean and beautiful
Beautiful hotel and connected to the mall for easy access to the mrt and shopping.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aliff from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Interior
Good Location, Nice Indoor view, Comfortable room
Marina Mandarin is situated strategically in the bustle of the town with easy access to shopping malls, esplanade, flyer, float, etc. location is really convenient. Room is comfortable and the breakfast spread was awesome!
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

loo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
good hotel with even better service
room clenaliness, good staff and a surprise brthday cake for my wife
It was fantastic. it was my wife's birthday when we checked in using her passport. 2 hrs later a staff delivered a birthday cake with compliments from hotel and a birthday message too!. It really made her day!
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHEU from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good Location. let down with poor counter service
Room, location, food
Everything was good except during check in and check out, the counter staff was at both times not sure abt the valet parking system.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TUNG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
all the things in this hotel is suitable for us.
the staff at this hotel is very nice and very friendly...servicing of room is also good,very clean and feel comfortable ..it is also near to the destination that I would like to go..the price also ok.
It is very nice for me and my family.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
No Need
Seafood dinner buffet at the Aquamarine. Gracious/helpful reception staff. Prompt service from room service
Excellent
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: