Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Diane from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice, comfortable
The location is good.... Hotel room is quite spacious.
The hotel room us spacious... location very good with shopping centres nearby... room spacious.... overall quite enjoyed
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diffey from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Solid hotel - becoming dated
Location is great, spacious bathroom
Nice hotel, some areas looking a bit tired though...
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PAKPOOM from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location with value
Good location, comfort, and value
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanne from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
high class but rooms are not
5 stars, ambience and bed
Though we are given a free upgrade to a premier room, the room was a disappointment. Furnitures are really old and room is small. Room service also took more than 40mins at a non peak time when we ordered at 3pm. Not staying again.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fantastic Weekend Staycation
Location, Comfort, Space
I have had another pleasant stay at Marina Mandarin. I especially like how nature was brought indoor with the "songs" sang by the birds. Large and spaces, make it great to unwind
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sachiko from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Food
Aqua Marine, good good. surprisingly good curry.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Overall ok
Good location, room clean and tidy
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice ambience
The room were of good size, very comfortable beds, and staff service is very good
Happy, will be my top 5 choices
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
5* Hotel with 1* room
Location, Easy access & Location
Hotel was nice and room was "CLEAN" but the ventilation in the room was back. Requested a smoking room but there aren't any cool air blowing out which causes stuffiness. The good thing is that the toilet is well ventilated than the room itself. Hotel staff offered to change me room after i mentioned during my checking out which is a little bit too late and this also let me notice that hotel didn't do much on their maintenance inspection regularly.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good ambience in busy city
Quiet, good access
I stayed for 3 nights. The stay was pleasant and peaceful. The hotel is well connected to the MTRs and shopping malls.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: