Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Phyllis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2014
Marina Mandarin... Old Chinese theme
Location (only 1)
Not going back ever...
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not really worth it
Food. Enough space bathroom. room space
We stayed here for 2 days, The hotel is a bit old, Lobby located on 4th floor. The room is spacious, we enjoy the bathroom, But too noisy at night as i can hear people racing with their super car (Midnight) it connected to Marina Square but to get to marina square we have tru the parking space, which is a bit of a downer. The serice is a bit slow, as we asked the bell boy to help us with the luggage but he came about 20 minuetes later.. So, with the price we pay, i'd prefer to stay somewhere else.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Rayton from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Retuning Customer, and still a satisfied customer
cleanliness, service and location
Very good service and clean room. Will return once again for a stay.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Patrick from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Mr
locatio,location, location.
the lobby atmosphere is a little cold, and not warm nor friendly. The staff was excellent. The room is not clean. The head board has stains. It seems someone colored her/ his hair and leaned on it before the color dried off. Hotel management should replace it, since it costs very little. The grouts at the bathroom tiles have stains also. It needs brushed with colorox or bleach. The views from our room is one of the best in the world. The doormen were excellent also. For the price we paid, we expect better. My son and daughter in law stayed at the hotel next door. My wife thinks everything is better except the views, and it costs less!
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Shirin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Stay
Location, Clean, room size
Hotel is in a good location. Many malls nearby. Food is easily available. However, staff can smile a little more. All of them look stern. Breakfast is decent. And its noisy from my room with the construction outside the hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

edwin from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice, especially the location is good
good location, easy of access, hotel with ambience
It's an old hotel with some room have been renovated. Near to attractions. One thing down is staff performance.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Atchareeya from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice
Good hotel great location
Great hotel recommend
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Laila from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great staycation with girfriends
Clean, location, pleasant
Booked the room over the past weekend. Nice and comfortable hotel to celebrate birthday as the hotel management took the effort to give us a delicious birthday cake. Requests for extra pillows and etc were adhered promptly. Overall an enjoyable stay!
Reviewed October 27, 2014

LUCY from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Interior in room feels 'archaic' re fittings
1. Location 2. Range of F&B
It's my thrice annual staycation with a 86-year-old mum. Good of receptionist to give room at lift lobby; but at expense of better view. Generally fine.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Arthur from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Marina Mandarin
dining, room, staff
Stay was excellent. You have a Ruth Chris Steakhouse now, and this is one of my favorite places to eat. I did that, and it was good.
Reviewed October 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: