Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Caryn from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
convenient location
convenient location, helpful front desk
It is indeed very heart warming when the front desk accept my request for room change without question asked. Only upon completing the change she ask if I may share the reason. Note #1128, the end unit I can hear some pump or water tank or some noises throughout the night. Sleep happily after the swap
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Vicki from Australia
Couple
Meritus Club
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Was pretty good
Location club location
It was pretty good - expensive, but that's typical Singapore
Reviewed October 09, 2014

ANG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Below expected for a 5star
Location location and only location
From the check in to the check out, interaction with service staff was minimal. We were neither briefed on the wifi, nor the check out time. Smiles were lacking. In short, hotel itself is fine albeit old but service, nah.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

artharini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the hotel was great but food price was expensive
helpful crew, luxury hotel, comfortable
i like staying at marina mandarin but i think the restaurant price was expensive.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Su from Singapore
Family with young children
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent stay with wonderful service
wonderful front desk service, clean room and good location
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel, enjoying excellent bay view. Shopping was just within reach with plentiful dining choices.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Zhi from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel with great rooms and service
Big rooms, service and location
Relaxing and the service staff was very good.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Xie from Singapore
Couple
Meritus Club
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great hotel
good breakfast, good location and comfortable beds
my stay was great. Been staying here 3 times and I would always come back... Great rooms, good amenities and great breakfast and the location is really convinient.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

MINQIAN from China
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
City hotel with central location
Location, location, location
Located in the heart of the city, it's very easy to get to the shopping areas, and main attractions. Good value for money.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Sharon from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
A review.
The customer service, the swimming pool and the room.
Good.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Zahra from Singapore
Family with older children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
One great experience for me n family. Thumbs up!!
Spacious, clean n comfortable environment
It was great and comfortable experience both for me and family.
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: