Excellent 8.2
Based on 6144 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 6144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Chia from Singapore
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
holiday staycation package
breakfast is ok.location is near shopping area.good view from room
can hear noises from construction and disturbance from room beside us.connecting door is not sound proof.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

SONG from Russia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Breakfast / Room / Location
Even though check in as 1 guest but this is twin room so they still provided 2 breakfast buffet ticket so that I can invite my local friend to breakfast with me
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Shen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Meritus Club Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Short Local Staycation
comfortable,prestige and gd service
check in & out is smooth and hassle free. Staffs are polite with smiles.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

YASUHIRO from Japan
Family with teens
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
30th anniversary for parent's marriage
Reception service, hotel view, access to the city
Night marina view was very beautiful as expected, also the weather was good. If I have a chance, I'd like to stay once more.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

IMAM from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
nice hotel close to shopping centre
friendly staff, good location with nice view,
friendly staff, good location with nice view
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Florence from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Below Expectation
Room quality, Convenient, F&B
The room which I booked from agoda wasn't as what I expected. Room was a little small and didn't really look too good so I decided to upgrade to the Club level. The rooms at the Club floor looks way better and more comfortable. Overall service wasn't too bad just that housekeeping was slow and unfriendly.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Azzah from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great stay
Good food, great view, nice location
We stayed with our 2 kids. One 2 yr old and the other 4 months old. It was a good stay. It's location is centralized, near to train station, shopping centre and it had a great outdoor balcony that is overseeing Marina bay sands esplanade and the floating platform. At night we get to watch the light show from marina bay sands. The food is halal and nice. And we get to swim with the kids with no hassle. Staff were friendly and helpful. Fabulous experience. Will definitely return for another stay there.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Kervin from Singapore
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location, beautiful hotel room, great view of the F1 track!
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel atriumis very beautiful, especially at night. The room was very big and clean. It had a balcony and there was a nice view! The staff are very friendly. The breakfast was nice too. Had a great time! Ok thanks.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Wayne from Singapore
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Not up to standard
Location, Nice Food, Friendly Staff
It was slightly below expectation. The decor of the room badly needed a revamp. The toilet was disappointing with a cheap looking toilet door. The floor of the balcony looks dirty. The TV programmes available were limited with only 2 channels dedicated to sports. Worse of all, they do not offer EPL matches!!!! This is a major sin!!!!
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Soon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good location
Location, location and location
Fair and reasonable
Reviewed September 29, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: