Excellent 8.2
Based on 6091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

chris from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great
Great time had here. The staff were brilliant, especially Crone he was so pleasant. Restaurants were a bit pricey but convenient. Location was central to everything worth seeing and Close to public transport. Rooms were a good size and tidy.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

alok from India
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Excellent hotel for Business travelers
Great location, we'll connect by transport options, lots of shopping & food options around.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Good location not too far from Marina Bay, you can walk through the shopping center attached. Taxi to Orchard Road and Clark Quay areas under $10 aud and plenty at the hotel. Would stay there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Patricia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
One of my favourite hotels in SG
We had stayed at the Deluxe and Premier rooms and they were both excellent with comfy beds and bathtubs that fit two easily. The pool and gym are clean and of adequate size, and we can't wait for our next staycation.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Kunchaya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
no have
no have
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Amanda from Singapore
Couple
Special Offer - Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great stay
Complimentary upgrade as rooms were not ready after some time due to other customers checking out late. Helpful and kind staff. Great breakfast.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Birthday Celebration Staycation for my wife
Convenient location, good hotel standard, room is clean, staff are polite and provided good service. Thank you.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Alex from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location and facilities but staff performance can be better.
It's one of the best location with good facilities and access directly to the mall. Superb clean as well. Unfortunately front desk staffs kinda: (1) rude - for [the usher] when telling us to queue (with a raised voice) as there are a lot of counters for check ins and I got confused and (2) unfriendly - for [the check-ins desk] with no smile at all. This was on our staycation only (I'm Singaporean myself), therefore I'm just wearing casual clothes and I can feel they are looking down on us probably due to our dressing?? Anyway, the check-out process is simple as I requested for express checked out and we just need to drop the hotel key into the provided dropbox and that's it.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Mariana from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Weekend staycation
Conveniently located.. good food n pool. Friendly staff.. got a birthday cupcake for son's birthday.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ambrocio from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Beautiful hotel, beside mall, near convention, near river, accommodating staff, good food
Reviewed September 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: