Excellent 8.2
Based on 6094 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Huge room
Great place..not staff..staff all act "atas"..the only nice people are at aquamarine
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Special Offer - Premier Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
excellent at all
free to upgrade room.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great
Great time had here. The staff were brilliant, especially Crone he was so pleasant. Restaurants were a bit pricey but convenient. Location was central to everything worth seeing and Close to public transport. Rooms were a good size and tidy.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alok from India
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Excellent hotel for Business travelers
Great location, we'll connect by transport options, lots of shopping & food options around.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Good location not too far from Marina Bay, you can walk through the shopping center attached. Taxi to Orchard Road and Clark Quay areas under $10 aud and plenty at the hotel. Would stay there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
One of my favourite hotels in SG
We had stayed at the Deluxe and Premier rooms and they were both excellent with comfy beds and bathtubs that fit two easily. The pool and gym are clean and of adequate size, and we can't wait for our next staycation.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kunchaya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
no have
no have
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Singapore
Couples
Special Offer - Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great stay
Complimentary upgrade as rooms were not ready after some time due to other customers checking out late. Helpful and kind staff. Great breakfast.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Birthday Celebration Staycation for my wife
Convenient location, good hotel standard, room is clean, staff are polite and provided good service. Thank you.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location and facilities but staff performance can be better.
It's one of the best location with good facilities and access directly to the mall. Superb clean as well. Unfortunately front desk staffs kinda: (1) rude - for [the usher] when telling us to queue (with a raised voice) as there are a lot of counters for check ins and I got confused and (2) unfriendly - for [the check-ins desk] with no smile at all. This was on our staycation only (I'm Singaporean myself), therefore I'm just wearing casual clothes and I can feel they are looking down on us probably due to our dressing?? Anyway, the check-out process is simple as I requested for express checked out and we just need to drop the hotel key into the provided dropbox and that's it.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: