Very good 7.4
Based on 488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Gerry from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
OK
Well placed for the marina, Hotel was a bit tired.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Mahmood from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Marina View Hotel Apartement
In general its satisfactory except that the staff behaviour was not professional, i kept some change in my car, next day when i checked out the change was missing, i wanted to complain about that but i was in a hurry.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Essam from Egypt
Business travelers
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient and clean
Staff performance was very good, quality was fine
Reviewed July 24, 2016

huzzeinne from Philippines
Couples
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Beware of couch bugs!
Marina View Deluxe Hotel, as the name would suggest, may just be a remnant of its former glory. The apartment does not, at all, in any angle, have a proper view of The Marina, with all the other buildings surrounding it. However, it may just be a few blocks away from the scene, the metro station, and things of sorts. The room we had was of decent size, had enough space for luggages and still enough to walk around on. It was basic, normal, and comfortable. The staff, from reception to catering, could use a bit more warmth and hospitality; a lot of them felt as if they didn't want to be there; but it could just be me or could be the Dubai afternoon sun. The breakfast was mediocre and couldn't expect anything more. The water in the pool and shower were always warmer than usual you would want to get out sooner. The bed was really good. The first night I decided to get one of cushions from the lounge to rest my legs on after a day of non-stop walking tour. This until I got woken up at 3 o'clock in the morning to my horror. Eight massive bug bites crippling from my hips down, so bad the concierge was shocked and embarrassed for me as well. My partner and I immediately packed up after requesting to be transferred. Switch happened in 10 minutes. I would not have survived the night if I didn't have the hydrocort cream for the itch. The rest as they say is history. In summary, there are far better accommodations out there.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Essam from Egypt
Business travelers
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Greece
Good locations and good staff performances
Reviewed June 29, 2016

ramesh from India
Couples
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice and good location
The hotel apartment is located near dubai marina and close to shk Zayed road, Jumeirah lake towers. Evening walk in marina track and spectacular view .
Reviewed June 22, 2016

salem from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed one night in June 2016
no clean
not clean
Reviewed June 19, 2016

NABIL from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value for a great location
The hotel is located close to marina walk, marina mall & metro station. Rooms are well equipped and comfortable.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

supreet from India
Couples
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
overview
a decent stay
Reviewed June 05, 2016

supreet from India
Business travelers
Studio (Deluxe Room)
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
overview
an over all a decent hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: