Very good 8.0
Based on 113 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Ana from Philippines
Business traveler
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Staff Performance is Poor, Decor Outdated
Location, Clean
I revised my booking for two nights instead of one night. I called up the hotel a week before and I got to talk to one of the reception. I was informed that I am to receive an email. When I didn't receive an email after a few days, I sent an email to Agoda and asked to confirm which they did. At the hotel, they said that I do not have the revised booking and have to be charged 209 Euro instead of 127 Euro for the following night! I showed the email to the reception and they agreed to have it at 127 Euro. That night, we receive a call saying that they did not receive the confirmation and I have to show the email confirmation again! Oh, don't expect anyone to help you with your luggage either. This is not a five star. You don't get that five star service.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

WAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good hotel choice for exhibition
convenient location, right next to the exhibition hall
The best thing about this hotel is its location next to exhibition hall. You don't need to care about the old weather outside.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

ALIASGER from Kenya
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
excellent
location, staff, service
Comfortable
Reviewed March 20, 2015

May from Norway
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Ambiente 2015.
Close to fairground- clean- service
Always good to stay her , but after 15 years with no make-over it gets more and more worn out for each time getting here. Where else do you find those thick tv' s? Convienient to stay here while visiting the fair. Nice staff and good food
Reviewed February 18, 2015

WAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Experienced poor arrangement
close to exhibition hall
Has already informed Agoda about the late arrival, but the hotel cancelled the booking and claimed that they were not informed. Hotel rearranged the room anyway when email record proof was provided. Not expected this kind of poor arrangement from a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Douglas from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Best location for the Messe
Location,Location,Location
Very Pleasant!
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Excellent
Good Location, good internet speed
The hotel was great. The staff was friendly and I was able to get where I needed to go with the help of the front desk.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Chris from Belgium
Couple
Classic
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Fantastic !
Very nice hotel, great breakfast
We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Breakfast was superb ! Nice clean room.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Colin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Hotel was in Great Location but very expensive
Location, Location ,Location
Great Location room ok but t very Expensive. Very surprised that at this price did not include free wi Fi !!!! Breakfast was ok but 26 Euro.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

May from Norway
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Ambiente Fair visit
Location,the breakfast and the bed
As always, convenient. Also had a meal in the Lifetime Bar the last night. Good food. The hotel need a renovation. No flatscreens here the tv`s must be at least 20 years. Carpets in the ooms not nice anymore
Reviewed February 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: