Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
HD Image
classic - Room plan Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Lobby Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Swimming pool Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
See all 46 photos
Removed from saved list
7.9
Very good
/10
(140 reviews)See what guests said
See map
9.0
Exceptional
Location rating score
Exceptional location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
  • Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus50 m
  • Dussmann - Das Kulturkaufhaus Department Store80 m
  • Windhorst Bar100 m
  • Embassy of Romania110 m
  • Unter den Linden160 m
  • Berlin Story Shop170 m
  • Embassy of the United States170 m
  • Automobil Forum Unter den Linden180 m
  • Ampelmann Shop190 m
  • Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstrasse Bus Station230 m
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

    Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Germany, 10117 - See map
    "Great location and superb hotel 5 stars all the way."
    Darren - April 21, 2018
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 85% of guests
    Excellent facilities on premise
    8.2 facilities on premise
    • 230 meters to public transportation

    • Located in heart of Berlin

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    Cheaper than 95% of all properties in Berlin in the last 24 hours

    Compared to 2,420 Berlin properties at Agoda for various dates

    Property ranking|Compared to 2,420 Berlin properties
    See all rankings
    Location score
    9.0/10
    Room size
    29 sqm.
    Cheapest price score
    Review score - United States
    7.5/10
    Better than
    96
    %
    of Berlin properties
    Bigger than
    96
    %
    of Berlin properties
    Better than
    95
    %
    of Berlin properties
    Better than
    93
    %
    of Berlin properties
    Value for money7.6
    Location rating9.0
    Nearest airportBerlin Tegel Airport (TXL)
    Distance to airport7.6 km

    Rooms available at Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

    Superior
    Superior
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Comfort
    Comfort
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    classic
    classic
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Room
    Family Room
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Bathtub
    • 1 single bed and 1 queen be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Junior Suite Capacity 1
    Junior Suite Capacity 1
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Family Suite with Lounge Access
      Family Suite with Lounge Access
      ...
      • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
      • Bathtub
      • 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed
      Enter dates to see prices
      Business Superior Double Bed Room
      Business Superior Double Bed Room
      ...
      • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
      Enter dates to see prices
      Two Rooms Suite
      Two Rooms Suite
      ...
      • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
      Enter dates to see prices
      Superior Single
      Superior Single
      ...
      • Shower
      Enter dates to see prices
      Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

      Prices drop the moment you sign in!

      Sign in now
      More about Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

      More about Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

      9.6
      Exceptional

      "Staff was helpful."

      Diana

      |

      August 9, 2018

      An overview

      Show less

      Most talked about facilities

      Housekeeping
      5 mentions
      Breakfast
      4 mentions
      Swimming Pool
      2 mentions
      Food & Dining
      1 mention

      What they offer

      10.0
      Exceptional

      "Excellent service."

      Patti

      |

      July 29, 2018

      View all reviews
      Show less

      Nearest essentials

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      Food and dining

      Restaurants on site

      Galerie
      No additional information available
      berlin tapas
      Cuisine:German

      Nearby restaurants

      German cuisine
      German cuisine
      Cafeuropa
      160 m German, Greek
      Albrechtshof
      540 m German
      Cafe Mohring
      540 m German, Vegetarian
      American cuisine
      American cuisine
      Block House Friedrichstrasse
      230 m American, Barbecue, European
      Peter Pane
      270 m American, Bar, Vegan
      Creperie und Hot Dogs
      720 m American, Cafe
      European cuisine
      European cuisine
      Maredo Steakhouse
      150 m European, German, Steakhouse
      Casa Italia
      170 m European, Italian, Mediterranean
      Cookies Cream
      180 m European, Gluten Free, Vegan

      What's nearby

      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Show less

      Property's guest policies

      Show less

      Some helpful facts

      Show less
      Most helpful reviews for Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      Couple
      Stayed 3 nights in April 2019
      classic
      Exceptional10.0
      Nice Hotel/ Great Location We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in April, 2019. This is a large hotel just steps away from the central railway station. Easy walking distance to any of the major sites. Very modern, beautiful lobby. Check in was very simple and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The concierge went above and beyond with tips about the area. The room was spacious with a very comfy bed. Nice to have a fridge in the room. We didn’t try the breakfast. The only problem we had was with the wifi. Our room was at the end of the hall and the wifi was very sketchy. It worked fine in the hallway, but lost signal in the room. The staff tried to help but to no avail. Overall, I would stay here again and would definitely recommend it.
      Ronaldfrom CanadaReviewed April 23, 2019
      Couple
      Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
      Excellent8.0
      Great LocationGood stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
      Munfrom SingaporeReviewed September 30, 2014
      Business traveler
      Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
      classic
      Excellent8.3
      Good location, average hotelThe hotel is located very centrally in the city and within walking distance of Untermeyer den Linden. While traffic and parking in the area can be something of a hassle, the location makes up for it with easy access to any major area of the city. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. The pool area is nice, though the exercise facilities are a bit s,all and rudimentary. Overall it is a good value for a stay in Berlin.
      Drewfrom United StatesReviewed February 19, 2012
      Solo traveler
      Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
      Superior
      Exceptional9.2
      Belin Marathon 2016Good hotel if u r participating in the Berlin Marathon. walking distance to start and end point. Lots of food options in surrounding area. There's even a pasta restaurant across the street from the hotel.
      Cheefrom SingaporeReviewed October 03, 2016
      Couple
      Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
      classic
      Excellent8.3
      Location, location and a poolThis hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
      Robertfrom United KingdomReviewed September 12, 2012

      Reviews of Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin from real guests

      Overall rating
      8.4
      Excellent
      From 4446 reviews
      Provided by verified guests of
      Agoda Reviews (140)Booking.com Reviews (3598)
      Rating via Agoda7.9
      /
      10
      Cleanliness8.1
      Facilities8.2
      Location9.0
      Room comfort and quality7.2
      Service7.9
      Value for money7.6
      High score for Berlin
      Rating
      9+ Exceptional (23)
      8-9 Excellent (22)
      7-8 Very Good (26)
      6-7 Good (11)
      <6 Below Expectation (19)
      Time of the year
      Mar - May (18)
      Jun - Aug (36)
      Sep - Nov (37)
      Dec - Feb (10)
      All guests (140)
      All room types
      All languages
      Showing 101 verified guest comments
      12345
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Ronald from Canada
      Couple
      classic
      Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

      Nice Hotel/ Great Location”

      We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in April, 2019. This is a large hotel just steps away from the central railway station. Easy walking distance to any of the major sites. Very modern, beautiful lobby. Check in was very simple and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The concierge went above and beyond with tips about the area. The room was spacious with a very comfy bed. Nice to have a fridge in the room. We didn’t try the breakfast. The only problem we had was with the wifi. Our room was at the end of the hall and the wifi was very sketchy. It worked fine in the hallway, but lost signal in the room. The staff tried to help but to no avail. Overall, I would stay here again and would definitely recommend it.

      Reviewed April 23, 2019

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are very satisfied that you enjoyed your stay in our house and we will also forward your compliments to our staff. We hope to welcome you again someday in our house Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded August 07, 2019
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      8.0
      Excellent
      Mun from Singapore
      Couple
      Stayed 4 nights in September 2014

      Great Location”

      1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station

      Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location

      Reviewed September 30, 2014

      Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      8.3
      Excellent
      Drew from United States
      Business traveler
      classic
      Stayed 2 nights in February 2012

      Good location, average hotel”

      Location, service

      The hotel is located very centrally in the city and within walking distance of Untermeyer den Linden. While traffic and parking in the area can be something of a hassle, the location makes up for it with easy access to any major area of the city. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. The pool area is nice, though the exercise facilities are a bit s,all and rudimentary. Overall it is a good value for a stay in Berlin.

      Reviewed February 19, 2012

      Dear Guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre and our service. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 04, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      9.2
      Exceptional
      Chee from Singapore
      Solo traveler
      Superior
      Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

      Belin Marathon 2016”

      Good hotel if u r participating in the Berlin Marathon. walking distance to start and end point. Lots of food options in surrounding area. There's even a pasta restaurant across the street from the hotel.

      Reviewed October 03, 2016

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda, which makes us very happy. That you emphasized our location in the city centre with a lot of restaurant around adulates us very much. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      8.3
      Excellent
      Robert from United Kingdom
      Couple
      classic
      Stayed 4 nights in August 2012

      Location, location and a pool”

      Location and pool!

      This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.

      Reviewed September 12, 2012

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback atagoda, which makes us very happy. We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and liked our pool area. We are looking forward to welcome you at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin another time. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      7.7
      Very good
      Ting from Hong Kong
      Family with teens
      Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

      Great loction with sport facilities”

      Have swimming pool and suana

      The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.

      Reviewed June 21, 2012

      Dear guest, first of all we would to thank you for positive comment on agoda. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and were satisfied with our wellness area. Regarding your comments concerning the anti-slippery pad in the bathroom we will forward it to the responsible departments to evaluate possible improvements. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      9.3
      Exceptional
      ALIAKS from United States
      Couple
      Comfort
      Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

      Excellent location and excellent service”

      Location,

      We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.

      Reviewed June 02, 2012

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. We are happy that you emphasized our location in the city centre We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. Kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 04, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Darren from Indonesia
      Business traveler
      Comfort
      Stayed 6 nights in April 2018

      Exceptional”

      Great location and superb hotel 5 stars all the way.

      Reviewed April 21, 2018

      Dear guest, We are very pleased and thankful about your review at agoda as well as for praising our several advantages mentioned by numerous reviewers before. This is the best advertising we can think of. Thank you very much! We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded May 02, 2018
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      5.3
      CESAR from United States
      Couple
      classic
      Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

      Poor Customer Service ”

      1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in

      It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.

      Reviewed September 29, 2015

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. That you emphasized our location in the city centre adulates us very much as well. We are very sorry for the inconveniences. Of course our front office is supposed to be friendly and helpful towards our guests at any time. Please be sure that we will do some training again with our employees. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      3.7
      Liliana from Romania
      Couple
      classic
      Stayed 1 night in July 2015

      hidden costs”

      position, personnel

      The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.

      Reviewed July 22, 2015

      Dear guest, thank you for your review at agoda. Unfortunately we had to take note that your stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are very sorry that you had a reason for complain regarding several things. Of course we will discuss your critics with the several departments to improve ourselves. Thank you very much for informing us. Please accept our apology. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      7.7
      Very good
      Tommie from Netherlands
      Business traveler
      classic
      Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

      Good location, friendly people”

      Location, location, location

      The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!

      Reviewed September 12, 2014

      Dear guest, thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are delighted that you emphasized our advantages of being located centrally in Berlin City. Unfortunately you had reason to complain about the bed in your hotel room. We willl take your suggestions into consideration for a better guest service. Thank you very much for telling. Nevertheless we hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      7.7
      Very good
      Diane from United States
      Solo traveler
      classic
      Stayed 1 night in July 2012

      well situated and well appointed hotel”

      clean, all amenities, good location

      no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.

      Reviewed August 08, 2012

      Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback at agoda. Nevertheless we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were content with our room setting well as with our central position of our house. We are sorry that our employees did not help you enough. Of course we will train our staff better to be more friendly and polite towards our guests. Thank you very much for this information. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      5.7
      Leonard from Singapore
      Solo traveler
      classic
      Stayed 1 night in July 2012

      Big hotel with a smoky smell”

      Location, cheap rate

      Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.

      Reviewed July 28, 2012

      Dear guest, thank you very much for your evaluation at agoda. We really appreciate your kind words and compliments about our location. We are very sorry, that the hotel room did not meet your expectations. We will check your critsized points immediately. Nevertheless we are very thankful that you informed us. Your honesty is very important for us, since it makes it possible for us to react professionally and effectively. Only constructive criticism leads to improvement and trust. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      9.6
      Exceptional
      Diana from United Kingdom
      Couple
      Standard Room
      Stayed 1 night in July 2018

      Good hotel”

      Nice big hotel in a good location. Very clean, spacious room. Comfy bed. Staff was helpful. Expensive parking. Could be tea/coffee making facilities in room.

      Reviewed August 09, 2018

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel during your visit in Berlin and taking the time to give your evaluation at agoda. We are very delighted to read, that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with our location and staff. Furthermore we would like to inform you that we offer kettle as well as equipment for making tea and coffee in every room of category comfort and superior. Additionally every suite is now equipped with a coffee machine. Of course we bring those items to every guest upon request. We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, whenever your next travel brings you to Berlin. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded August 10, 2018
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Patti from New Zealand
      Couple
      classic
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

      Professional Staff”

      The staff were professional and polite. We needed to print a document, and the staff printed it for us quickly without a fee. Excellent service.

      Reviewed July 29, 2018

      Dear guest, First of all we thank you very much for your positive feedback at booking.com. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service and location We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded July 31, 2018
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      9.3
      Exceptional
      Samuel from Israel
      Solo traveler
      classic
      Stayed 5 nights in September 2015

      Fine visit ”

      Location, comfort, valu6
      Reviewed September 07, 2015

      Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and evaluating your impressions in the internet. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      9.7
      Exceptional
      Susan from United Kingdom
      Group
      classic
      Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

      Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie”

      Location, staff, appointment of room

      Excellent

      Reviewed August 19, 2015

      Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation at agoda. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      8.7
      Excellent
      Shannon from Singapore
      Family with teens
      classic
      Stayed 1 night in July 2015

      Conveniently located and a comfortable stay”

      The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
      Reviewed July 29, 2015

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda which makes us very happy. We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin maybe as regular guest soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Pavica from United States
      Business traveler
      classic
      Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

      Great hotel and near everything you want to see in”

      Location, cleanness, great customer service

      I really enjoyed it.

      Reviewed July 20, 2015

      Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      8.0
      Excellent
      Deon from Canada
      Solo traveler
      classic
      Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

      perfect location”

      clean quiet rooms in an idea location

      Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.

      Reviewed August 16, 2012

      Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management

      Responded September 05, 2017
      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      12345
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss

      Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
      |Very good 7.9
      ×
      Check in. Step out.
      Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

      • Exceptional location
      • Pergamonmuseum Museum
      • Bahnhof Berlin Friedrichstrasse Subway Station is within 0.23 km