Excellent 8.7
Based on 1151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

raymundo from Philippines
Couple
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good
nice room clean
good no complain
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Lesley from Canada
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Luxury at the airport
The bed, the bath and the pillows
After seven months in a disaster zone, I was looking for a bit of luxury on my way out and the Marriott did not disappoint. From the staff to the services and the room, my one-night stay was well worth it. I took a free airport shuttle from terminal 3 (outside down the far end) and was in my room 20 minutes later. The hotel is expensive, but sometimes you just need to splash out.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

mahmoud from Kuwait
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double Golf view
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
i thing i'm going to love
It was very nice to stay there
very central located. 5 minutes walking from the central station.Great stay
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Jodie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
ALways wonderful stay here
Breakfast rooms staff
Have stayed here before and will stay again azaming breakfast staff and rooms and very close to resort world to clubs shops and casino.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Josh from United States
Couple
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Beautiful campus... Super nice staff ... Very rela
Staff, campus, convenient location
Excellent, best nights rest of my trip so far! We hung out at the lobby bar and listened to the live music they had (which was awesome) and I can't say enough about the staff and how attentive they were. Everyone was on top of their game.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Galvin from Australia
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Location and value for money
Location, cleanliness and value for money
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Jodie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Azaming hotel friendly staff
Rooms staff breakfast
Great room friendly staff azaming breakfast resort world is the place to be.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Marco from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double Golf view
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great stay, good for business travelling or family
good food, good services, attentive staff
Centrally located, good hotel for business travelling and for family, attentive staff, would recommend to a friend
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Liza from Philippines
Couple
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Best Hotel Bathroom Ever
Friendly staff, relaxing bathroom, near city central
Our stay was relaxing and worth it. Marriot is one of the pricey hotels in the city, but the five star service, relaxing rooms, and location is very much worth it. Perfect for a staycation for couples.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Jan from Philippines
Business traveler
1 King or 2 Double City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Super wonderful staff in a great hotel
Superb service, great amenities, memorable stay
Reviewed June 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: