Excellent 8.7
Based on 1151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Leonida from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
memorable
nice room, convenient, secured
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Luxury business and casino hotel
large room, brand new, quiet
This hotel is located very near Manila Airport (ideal for beating the nightmare traffic) and is part of the Resorts World casino complex which also has two other hotels nearby. The Marriott is directly connected into the Resorts World if you want to gamble or shop. We were just on a stopover before flying out early the next morning so a comfortable bed (turned out to be huge - mega king size), hot shower (great, plus a full size freestanding bathtub) and peace and quiet were what we needed most - and the brand new room delivered all that. You get free internet if you sign up to the Marriott Rewards program which was handy. You pay for the room's modern sleek design so it's not especially good value - no deals here for booking a room in a casino - but it certainly was worth it to us to have a uninterrupted evening before getting up at 5 am the next day
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very comfortable room
Hotel Staff, Clean and confortable room, good concierge service
I have stayed at this Marriott Hotel many times now and return due to the courtesy and friendliness of the hotel staff. I left a shopping item behind in my room and called the hotel for assistance. They found the item and I retrieved it quickly. The staff was very honest and helpful.
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
many bugs/mosquitoes in the lobby and cafe
close to the airport, clean rooms and good buffet breakfast
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CO from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
no comments
housekeepers is helpful.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailing from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
location
location, clean and nice room
everything was alright and fine except they refuse my request to be able to use the business lounge even thou i am a silver card holder
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Miho from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
no good acess to the airport
clean, safety, comfortable
we wanted to use a shuttle bus because Pasay area is dodgy. we ended up to use a taxi. Shuttle bus runs every hour, drove off when we got to the bus station. The hotel is just other side of the street.It was useless.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Decent and very near the Airport
proximity to airport, near casino and lots to eat
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shaul from Israel
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
very nice hotel and service..
room..staff..foods
good hotel wite good staff very good foods the have good shef..the service is fast and all you need or ask is ok..the have free clinic too if you not feel good or need chack..realy good hotel
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PARK from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
complex location
clean kind people shopping
very good place
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: