Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nitiarporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good place
Good place and staff friendly
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Maja from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Simple and clean
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated closely to the BTS, it's very clean and simple. We loved staying there and would recommend it to other couples
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent!
Location -safe and quiet -located in a quiet soi -around 10 minutes walk to BTS Surasak -near 7-Eleven and hole-in-the-wall restaurants Room -spacious and clean -strong aircon and wifi -good water pressure Service -nice helpful staff -very accommodating but not in your face -good English speakers I had a great time staying at Marvin Suites! The room and the service is worth more than what you pay for! Great bargain. I highly recommend. I will definitely book them again when I come back in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Juthaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
Nice Staff, Good Location, Value for money.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
50% disappointed 50% satisfactory
I like to give this hotel 90 out of 100 points If they did not make 2 mistakes During my stay So my final score is 75. I book this hotel due to a lot of positive Feedback from their ex-customers. But when i arrived at 2030 at night. My room at level 6 air-con is spoiled I tell the front desk person in charge. He inform one of the guy to check on the air-con. When this guy arrived my room. He spend 45mins to wash the air-con. After washing, he tell me to wait for another 15min for the air-con to work. I tell the front desk person in charge to let the air con on while i go out for my dinner. If i come back the aircon working . I stay at the room if no pls change another room. He agree. I go out and back after 2 hours. My room is still warm the aircon Only blow out very light cool air When the setting is 16degree And max power of fan. The person in charge change to a lady And tell me nobody inform her About my problem. And send another guy to check my aircon Again. Wasting my time on their mistake. The second guy who check the aircon Still can argue with me the aircon is working. When i show my anger by Telling he to compare my room temperature and the corridor temperature. The corridor temperature is much much cooler than my room that feel slightly warm When the aircon setting at max power. He had nothing to argue after my comment. Final the lady change a bigger room for me Due to deluxe room i book already full. Without inform me how many days i can Stay at this room. First mistake. 2 days later at 1100 hours without inform Me in advance they inform me just 5 min Before i ready to go out for shopping, they Tell me to pack my stuff and change to the deluxe room. I have to put my luggage at the front desk counter and after 2pm then they check in my luggage to the deluxe. I am so mad. At first without complain I start packing my stuff into my luggage. But i am a guy . Messy guy I throw all my stuff into the cupb
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Vital from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place, great staff, convenient location plenty of food around
Great place, great staff, convenient location plenty of food around
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Clean and comfortable
Smart hotel in quiet street with restaurants and cafes nearby. Separate shower, heaps of storage space and an in- room safe. About a 10 minute walk to BTS.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

morgan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good
Friendly and helpful parking staff. Nice clean room. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Gunalan from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great value for money
Great value for money, location, and for business travellers.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Kittipong from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The hotel is good and worth paying for.
The hotel is located near BTS station where I can walk about 7 minutes. It is also not too far from business area such as Silom and dining area such as Sathorn Soi 10 and Soi 12. Staffs are nice and polite. The room size is good, facility in the room is good for business traveler like me. However, cleanliness of the room may need to be improved.
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: