Very good 7.0
Based on 1401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great value for money for the facilities available
the central location close to everything in kuta shopping malls,restaurants,the beach.also the airport only about 20 000rp in a metered taxi from there
i stay there on a regular basis if i'm travelling alone in bali.its a budget hotel with good facilities for the price.at rp 200k you cant get those facilities in other budget hotels there in my experience.its no frills but has what i require for my needs.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Tito from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Centrally located
Cheap, near from the beach, central of Kuta.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good value for money
the facilities and the value for money are excellent in my opinion.the location is also very convenient a few minutes walk to shopping malls restaurants and the beach
i enjoyed my stay for all the above reasons and when im travelling alone dont require luxury or being pampered etc.exceptional value for money.the staff are generally helpful and co operativeand the manager was only to willing to negotiate a discount for me on a longer stay.bent over backwards in fact !
Reviewed November 18, 2013

laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
value for money
the value for money and the facilities available at the price were good
i enjoyed my stay there.it was quiet relaxing and peaceful.the staff were generally helpful and friendly.the location was excellent and central no more than a few minutes walk to beaches restaurants and shopping malls
Reviewed November 17, 2013

laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
cozy quiet little gem
value for money,for the facilities offered.its a basic but comfortable hotel for budget travellers,but it has wifi ,cable tv air con hot water etc
it was enjoyable and pleasant.i stayed over a week and manager was happy to offer me a discount also.the staff were courteous and friendly.The only downside was you had to ask them to clean your room and leave the room key with them,not a big deal though
Reviewed November 11, 2013

laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
quiet cosy little gem
the price and value for money and the facilities available
ive stayed here several times previously and i find it a good location and exceptional value for money.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Dina from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great!
Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money
great!Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money. and i just love it.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Izzkandar from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
need more human touch
location
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Esther from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
easy accessible and near the beach
comfortable room, budget, convenient
It's a walking distance to the beach. Can take short cut from matahari square when they are open. Very conveniently located. Budget hotel with sufficient facility for the price.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Gerry from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
AWESOME,
CHEAP, STAFF, LOCATION
This hotel is very convenient to be occupied. Room rates are cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and very helpful. i think if i go to Bali again, I stay in the Hotel. i recomanded this Hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: