Very good 7.0
Based on 1401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Palash from India
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Value for money
Near to Shoping area, Friendly staff, easy access to nightlife
I went there as a backpacker with my friend. We stays 6 days 5 nights. Just for sleep we went back to Guest House. Our driver knew the hotel location, that's why it was easy for him to reach there. If your driver don't know the location, tell him it's near to tune hotel. Room was clean as per the rate. Wash room not so cleaned. But flush was working :D We took 2 rooms. My friends room design is totally different. His washroom got some leakage issue. Any how staffs are very good and friendly.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
not worth with money
near airport
water too small, window cannot close cuz broken, i ask them repair but they said aman mean safe. room is quite small n no plc put clothes when bath. only 1 small table in the room.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RAYMUND from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Perfect!
Value for money, Location, Competent staff
I had a great stay in Matahari. It was close to the mall, shops, restaurants & Kuta Beach. The staff were friendly, competent. No problem with public transport. Will stay there again on my next trip!
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Budget hotel with good location
Very close to Kuta Square and Matahrai Department store at a reasonable price
The small rooms are mostly windowless and maintenance is a bit average but the price is acceptable and location very good. I use this as a transit hotel for a one night stay and wouldn't really suggest it for anything else. There is WiFi on the ground floor only. The stairs are quite steep and there is no lift.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
cetral location, very good very good
location, location location
very good location in the heart of kuta, very good everything we realy likes it and extended our stay couple of times
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stefan from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
central, fridge all good
central, fridge all good
was very good would recommend this hotel, extended a couple of times, everytime again
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hishamuddin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
PLeasant and wonderful stay
clean, good room service , clean room and bathroom
Very comfortabel and with easy access to the nearby beach and entertainment outlet within walking distances.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christer from Sweden
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Small nice hotel
Location, Staff, Clean room
We had a great time at this hotel, the room standard was good for the price, and the staff was very helpful
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Quite place
Neat, clean, cozy, close to the beach
Very nice, fast internet speed, close to the sea, srrounded by shopping place
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: