Very good 7.0
Based on 1401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Sjarlita from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location & value
centrally located, good value for money, fairly clean
This was our second stay in this place. We remembered this place as strategically located for a very good price. This second time, we found that it has been renovated, so we were happy to have better and more comfortable room. We didn't mind the absence of breakfast, because we can find it easily around the area. We did have a free supply of 2 mineral water bottles each day and we can make coffee and tea. We will definitely come back.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Yessie from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Cheap n clean hotel
Friendly staff, center area, cheap
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Tan from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice Staff, Clean Room, Instant Check-in Check-out
Big and comfy bed, their staffs was handy and very helpful, the location is almost perfect surrounded with the atmosphere of central attention of tourism.
First time I checked-in I was underestimated this hotel, but after I entered the room I was surprised, this kind of budget Guest House has big and spacious room equipped with flat TV cable with almost 60 channels, large fridge, hot water shower and the cleanliness of the room also good although it might be just a Guest House, what you expected more with the bargain you got? really recommended for budget tourist.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Vy from Vietnam
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
dirty bed
acceptable bathroom, dirty bed
the bathroom is acceptable, but the drap is so so so dirty, be careful before lying on the bed
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Yessie from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good area, good price
Center Area, friendly staff, best price
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Steven from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
very very nice and cheap hotel
CHEAP ! CLEAN ! NEAR CITY CENTER !!!!
very nice staff and very friendly surrounding people... near to the kuta beach!!!
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice, cozy and great.
Friendly staff, value for money & near to beach
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice, cozy and near to town
Friendly staff, cleanliness and comfortable
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Ivan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
cheap and affordable hotel
Cheap, affordable, easy to access
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Sheila from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great, big room
location, room size, large bathroom
it was great. location is strategic, room is large & bathroom is very big. really a great bargain for such cheap price.
Reviewed April 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: