Very good 7.0
Based on 1401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

pascal from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
great location
fridge, big room, stove, AC, wifi. .
This guesthouse has everything and has the best location. I stayed in superior class and had everthing in my room. Little kitchen with fridge and dishes, a Tv with a lot of channels, Internet and also a separate shower. All furniture are ok. Dayly new towels and water. 14 nights only
Reviewed January 14, 2013

ZURINA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great hotel
location was good
much better compare to any guest house at poppies lane! they have wifi and the location is near to matahari square and many shoplots nearby
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Ain from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Small but comfortable
Near to Kuta Beach
It is just 5 min from Kuta Beach where affordable to stay. The conection to wifi is good. Love to stay more nights in future
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Peter from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice place to stay
Have kitchen on the room with the utilities, so you can cook your own meals. Really good features for the backpackers.
Nice place to stay with a big room and kitchen set on the room. Really close to the center of Kuta Beach. You can explore Kuta and Legian by walks. Didn't have parking area for cars.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Emily from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
had a nice reception and room was cosy
location! sooo close to main strip of kuta shopping
had a nice feel to the hotel regardless of how cheap we got our accommodation. the location was brilliant so we did not need to taxi it anywhere
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Rueben from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
avoid at all cost
looks dirty cheap
very very dirty hostel(dirty sheets, smelly towels, smelly rooms-no ventilation, lizard droppings everywhere on the floor- super dirty they never swept my room for the entire 6 days stay-imagine the floor with the dust, sand and the lizard droppings. my God!!!! . extremely noisy. this hostel spoiled my holiday mood!!! avoid at all cost.. doesn't even fit to be called a hostel. you can get better hotels for this price in bali. no lobby(that's you you cant find any reception/lobby photos of this property), no restaurant and bad service-the staffs are not bothered(you are treated like a beggar when you ask for soap refill or towel change).
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Shahrul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good Location & Nice Room
Good Location
Nice room with good package of accommodation inside the room.... Nice air-cond, toilet, comfort bed. Very nice staff. Easy access to city & Kuta Beach... But..cannot access wireless inside my room....
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Mahubube from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Location is good
Location
This is a guest house. So no breakfast was served. The room is small but clean and organized. Toilet is clean too. There is one window but no view. Anyway we used Air con. Actually we had to use that. It was very hot and humid in Bali in December. The hotel is very closed to Kuta beach and all the bars and pubs. Some staffs are very helpful but not all.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Bartasan from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.
Reviewed December 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: