Very good 7.0
Based on 1402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Khun from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Intan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Pinyada from Thailand
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Lai from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Siaw from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Euis from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Agham from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Benjamin from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Badrul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Hing from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 11 nights in September 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.
Reviewed September 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: