Very good 7.0
Based on 1400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

SANTY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
cheap hotel around center kuta
air conditioning, hot water, tv cabel, refrigator
we really liked to stay this hotel. the receptionist are kinds, they helped us for everything we wanted. its near to go kuta beach, waterboom, discovery mall, beachwalk, shopping center, atm center, traditional market so we didnt afraid that we would be hungry cause its very easy to get food (especially for vegetarian) for breakfast-lunch-dinner with cheap price. there near art market so its very easy to buy some souvenir. i think the bathroom must be fixed, but the hot water is very good.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Jessica from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great Stay at Matahai
updated rooms, good location
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was clean and within close walking distance to either of Kuta's Poppies or to Kuta beach.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

CHO from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 11 nights in September 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Great location, cheap room, nice staffs
This is the second time to stay here. Very good location which takes 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. Easy to walk to Kuta Square for shopping and food. Room are clean and suitable for budget traveller. If they can provide breakfast, it would be the best. I will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Clemens from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice and affordable hotel
clean room
Clean and big room. Quite comfortable for me to spend the night even the WI-fi facility's not worked and one of the lamp in the bathroom was burn out. But because the price was good, it doesn't matter for me.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Sitti from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
basic clean room with no safe deposit box.
good location near shops.
the room was okay with a small window. but i was disappointed to know that my room has no deposit box, when it clearly said that there is. the staff told me that it is a deluxe room and only the superior room has a deposit box. asked for a change and was told that there was no more rooms. they wont clean my room unless i told them to and therr's only 1 key (so u shouldnt leave the room without a key cos the door autolocks upon closing). so i made a risky move by hiding my money under the bed. no room cleaning as i'm afraid my stuff would be lost. there is only 1 rubbish bin in the toilet. the room and toilet is clean. only 2 pillows are given for the queen size bed. the lcd tv is a bit blurry. there are 3 floors with no lift. and i cant connect to the wifi!!! not on my phone and my ipod touch. but the staff tried on his ipad and told it was working. oh well, paid a cheap price for the room but it really piss me off when i do not get what is written from the features. feels like i've been cheated off my money!
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Putri from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
clean hotel but no breakfast
clean, near to restauran, beach, shopping center, good location
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Jansen from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
great location and good price
location
Very good location but room a little bit small. Best price equal to its features
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Jansen from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
friendly service
nice wheather
A nice service either from the receptionist or the cleaning service..also the room have a great condition with the facilities and the modern furniture..i love the room's design so much anyway
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Jansen from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
very good budget hotel
location and price
Good location, close to food center, beach and shopping area Good price with standard features but the room a little bit small
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Rusli from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Great room
Good facilities
It is good .. The street is not crowded but at a strategic location , so everyone can access that place . It is also comfortable , not too noisy and overall i satisfy with that hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: