Very good 7.0
Based on 1400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Kelly from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Clean, modern hotel
Really nice room
Rooms were really nice, today, modern with large fridge and tv. Staff not amazing helpful, and tours/transport expensive, so go elsewhere for that. 5-10 minutes walk to beach
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMARNI from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Budget Guest House
Closed to Kuta Beach
I liked this guest house as it is very closed to kuta beach just a few walked and room is clean also.
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CLINTON from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
small but everything u need
close to everything
staff were great,,,,location was good,,,,clean and tidy rooms
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

stefan from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
good location and clean
close to shops, clean,
stayed 3 times, funny, the third time they refused to give me a cash discount and i ended up using their own wifi to make the booking on the net which was like $2 chaper than what they said was the best cash price they could do??!!
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nora from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great rooms, great services
great location, close to kuta square, free transport to some places
i stayed at deluxe room, and it was great... the room is quite small but it was clean, comfortable, tv cable and wifi available, although the wifi sometimes couldnt work properly... the guest house is close to kuta square, about 5 minutes walk, 10 minutes walk to kuta beach.. the service is very good plus the staff are so friendly.. if you stay here, dont forget you can use hotel free transport to the some places... you can also book tours from hotel which are pretty cheap..
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nora from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great rooms, great services
free transport to some places
I had very nice stays at this guest house. The room may quite small and dark, yet it's lovely and clean.. I had a good time while at there. Also, they provide free transport to Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Hawai Bali, Krisna, Spa. Cool,isn't it? Plus, if you want to go another place such as, Ubud, Lovina, kintamani,Ulu Watu, etc, you can book through the hotel, they can help you.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregor from Slovenia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Clean, good location and friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, free wifi, hot water
we came to this guesthouse directly after 2 days travelling.. it was great, becouse we could check-in eventhough we arrived allready at 10 am and did'nt have to wait to official check-in time.. it was wery clean, inlcuding bathroom, in fact the most clean till now (we switched 2 others hotels). also free wifi!! great to inform yours at home that you arrived.. it is great for first couple of days but we wouldn't stay for a longer time, becouse we didn't do nightlife and it was noisy.
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wenitta from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Small rooms but good location
The room was clean and the shower was nice
We checked in but receptionist couldnt find our booking. They said they were full adnw e could stay in thei sister hotel. A staff member drove us there and we were happy to take it but the room didnt lock. So we angrily spoke to the managaer on the phone who miraculously found a room for us in our original hotel we booked. I dont understand what happened but this took a good few hours out of our evening. We asked for some sort of compensation for the inconvenience but they done nothing. The room was small but clean and the wifi was extremely poor. The location was good for access to the beach and the nightlife what we wanted.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Value for Money
Very convenient access food, beach and "sunglasses"
Don't expect too much but don't expect too little also. Its just nice. For the price we are paying, we had free WI-fi (which is very very important to us), standard amenities (but we didn't use it because we brought our own), coffee and tea (plus surplus of minibar). But the only draw back is that only superior room have safe deposit. Deluxe room does not have safe deposit and we weren't inform prior to our booking. Their reception claims that we could put it in their staff room deposit box however we declined. The room is clean and their air-condition is powerful. Overall, if you are like us, just wanting a place to put our luggage and sleep after a tired day tour, this place is worth it. This is a no frill budget accommodation.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: