Very good 7.0
Based on 1401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Stephanie from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great for a freshen up
Convenient
Our flight was very late in the night and we had to check out of our villa in the afternoon. So we chose this place to leave our bags and a quick freshen up before going to the airport.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Yuliana from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice and Clean
Near Kuta Beach with affordable price
nice, clean and also near to kuta beach and just takes 10-15 min from the airport. expected a simple guesthouse room but turns out we got hotel room with air cond/fridge/kettle/comfy bed/tv with 60 channels/hot water shower for good price. i don't recommend extra bed, its not worthed. i would like to stay at here again
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Mauricio from Brazil
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Not the best location, room ok, staff a bit numb,
Good wireless connection
Stayed 1 night. Hotel is located in a small road beside Matahari Shopping Mall. Very simple hotel, small.But is always good to be back to Bali, even tough prices are going up quite a lot still a good place to enjoy yourself.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

HASSAN from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
great location is a plus!!
location, clean toilet!
we were greeted by the friendly staff whom directed us to our room. simple but yet clean and presentable room with nice flooring and clean bedsheet. clean toilet is a plus point. wifi and tv reception were bad though. however overall experience is great!
Reviewed May 07, 2012

sudarisman from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great location
clean room,good services,great location and cheapper
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Romeo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Unexpectedly nice room
Nice room good location
No problems on checkin. Nice stay good rooms although TV stations had poor reception
Reviewed May 06, 2012

WAI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
clean hotel and great location
good location
overall the room is good condition, the most important things for me is the bath room is clean too.walking distend to Kuta beach is quite near. the worst thing for me is the WiFi only in lobby but not in room~ make me have to take a rest early!(not bad =P)
Reviewed May 06, 2012

jane from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
clean friendly hotel
free wifi, quiet
stayed here for 3 nights it is just far enough away to be quiet at night time to get a good sleep staff friendly and helpful rooms clean and modern
Reviewed May 05, 2012

SUBHENDU from India
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location with prompt services
Quick response against call, best location and very cooperative
rooms are moderate, need to be improved sepcially aircon services,hardly any space for vehicle to park on waiting, house keeping is satisfactory.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Norman from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel but small room
Big bed, wifi, good shower, pleasant service.
Nice clean room with massive fridge and comfy bed. Very small, nowhere to put stuff except on top of fridge. Noisy street front despite the location being off the main tourist spot. Hotel located 15 mins walk from beach and restaurants up a narrow road which is pitch black at night.
Reviewed May 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: