Very good 7.0
Based on 1402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Norman from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice hotel but small room
Big bed, wifi, good shower, pleasant service.
Nice clean room with massive fridge and comfy bed. Very small, nowhere to put stuff except on top of fridge. Noisy street front despite the location being off the main tourist spot. Hotel located 15 mins walk from beach and restaurants up a narrow road which is pitch black at night.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Lydia from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Pleasant guest house with hotel facilities
Near to Kuta/Matahari Square but you get peace and quiet too
The good: Location - Right behind Matahari dept store & Matahari Square Room - Expected a simple guesthouse room but turns out we got hotel room with air cond/fridge/kettle/comfy bed/TV with 60 channels/hot water shower for good price WiFi - Our room had strong WiFi signal all day Front Desk - Friendly and speaks English. We had to checkout at 4am and they were up waiting for us and booked us BlueBird taxi to airport Service - Can get them to make ur bed and change towels. Was given 2 bottles of water and fresh coffee/tea sachets everyday The bad: Room - Small water stain on the ceiling Shower - Water pressure is low. Had to take long showers Toilet - Funky smell coming from air vent/drain Keycard - Did not work on the first day had to get frontdesk to open our door each time but they fixed it at the end of 2nd day I will stay here again
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Joseph from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Good location near to the Kuta Beach and Matahari Supermarket
Receptioinsts are kind and smiling.Free internet(wifi) service but with poor receotion at my room on 1st floor. No elevsator service.2 bottles of free drinking water and few tea/coffee bags were supplied everyday.Worth of money to stay.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Sam from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Not bad, but better out there
Great hot shower and air-con
We had a two night stay after a 30 hour trip into Bali, and the room was just what we needed. Clean, great shower and air-con and a comfortable bed. You can get better places if you shop around, but this is fine if you want to book before you arrive. When we asked about extending our stay, they upped the rate. It's about a 15 minutes walk to Poppies and the beach, but not too bad. They said that they would book us a cab to the airport, but on the morning we left we were told to walk up the road and find a cab. But overall not a bad place to stay.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Kevin from New Zealand
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Handy location, clean small room
Within walking distance of beach, shops, restaurants, Waterbom Park, quite close to airport. Large fridge and Wifi in room.
basic budget hotel, no frills. couldn't get good tv reception. good shower. good location.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

LIZHI from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Cozy and clean room, good price book in Agoda
quiet, clean, new
great budget hotel ! new and clean room, not big but cozy, near beach, can receive up to 60 tv programs with led monitor, but no breakfast provided. a big discount for booking via agoda!
Reviewed April 28, 2012

TRIAS from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Beyond my expectation
room facilites at low price
Before using agoda, I paid more for lower facilities at another accomodation recommended by taxi driver. Based on that experience, I didn't expect to much for this two stars accomodation when first I saw the figures of this hotel at agoda's advertisement. When we arrived, I found that the facilites and services were beyond my expectation. The location is very close from Kuta beach and also very easy to find some food to compensate the absence of hotels breakfast. recommended for young family with child under 12 yo for they don't have to pay for extra bed.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel with affordable rate
near to Kuta Square and beach, friendly staff
It is great location for stay, and the staff is friendly. But a bit dissapointed when I found there is no towel provided in 1 of our room and I had told that they had not enough towel to provided. They do not informed to us when we check-in but they asked me what should they do for solution and what to do when i called them for requested the towel. The washroom is clean and water is big enough for bath.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Sylvia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Strategic location, pretty comfy and quite hotel
Love the fact that this hotel is near with Kuta "centre"
i'm looking the comfy, quiet hotel for my rest, and i found in this hotel. love the location which so near with kuta market, kuta beach so no worries about shopping, food, etc. just a bit dissapointed that there's no breakfast as it mentioned before.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Benediktus from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Small hotel in crouded place
Near Kuta beach
Small room, clean and near Kuta beach. Budget hotel recommended for single / couple traveller. No parking area no breakfast.
Reviewed April 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: