Very good 7.0
Based on 1401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Noraizah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mike from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MUNIRAH from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IAN from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 21 nights in March 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harold from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

natalia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: