Very good 7.6
Based on 490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Panumas from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Aditya from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Harianto from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Tina from Denmark
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Unang from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Dana from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Chris from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Ingrid from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

douglas from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Reviewed January 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: