Very good 7.6
Based on 490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Nathania from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great View, Great Room
Breakfast is fantastic!
The service is great, people here are friendly and they are trying to help. This is my 3rd stay and I am still pleased. Room was a bit dirty, but I asked them to clean immediately and they do so. After that, no problem
Reviewed September 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Clean and Quiet room~
Clean and Quite, I love the flower...^^
It is close to the beach. Just 2 mins walk. The breadfast is inclued. I love the fired noodle, it is yummy! But the wifi is not free...local call is extremely expensive!!! I like the yellow flowr and the swimming pool!
Reviewed September 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Lovely hotel, great beach + nice staffs!
loved the beach!! very clean, quiet and private!
the staffs were very nice, friendly and helpful throughout the stay! lovely, clean and breezy beach! loved the restaurant overlooking the sea! the veranda's with chairs outside each room was a plus point as well. made it easier for us to get some fresh air and chill out other than just staying in the room. however, to our surprise the hotel only provided a bar soap and we had to buy our own shampoo. the water from the shower was extremely small. but generally it's a very nice, beautiful, quiet and private little hotel ideal for ppl who want to relax and getaway from the city life and all the stress!
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
Location good, facilities sub standard
Lush gardens & pool with open dining pavillion, prompt service
We booked this hotel having stayed at a similar one nearby last year. The rooms were spacious with adequate facilities however the bathroom was in dire need of renovation and the water pressure was not adequate to run the shower. The bed was very hard however the grounds were lovely and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly if not always understanding especially in the restaurant. Overall a good location but in need of some plumbing improvements.
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalvin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Immanuel from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Turkey
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

aulya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Arie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: