Very good 7.6
Based on 490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Siegmund from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Li from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Louis-Dominic from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
Reviewed August 09, 2011

Maureen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2011
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
Reviewed August 06, 2011

Rosanna from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
great place to relax
spacious rooms. good quality bathroom. pleasant pool to relax in.
This was a great place to stay after a long haul flight. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Great to find a small tranquil hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Hiren from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Beautiful hotel on the beach
Private Beach
Had a great time.. The staff was very good and caring..
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Hiren from India
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms..
Great ambience
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. We are vegetarians.. So Veg food was of major concern.. I love the morning breakfast served with Veg fried rice(Nasi Goreng).. The staff was lovely.. Mr. Kumar at the reception was a fabulous host. Also the staff in the restaurant was very good. Thanks for the lovely experience..
Reviewed July 16, 2011

MICHELLE from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011
Beautiful setting, quiet and private
Good sized rooms, spacious balcony area, very clean
this hotel had 20 rooms which made it quiet, personal and private. the grounds/gardens were lovely. the restaurant overlooked the pool area and the beach. service was very good, helpful staff andimmaculately clean. a lovley hotel.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Chung from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Big room hotel
Room size
Room size is big. Situated just next to the famous indon restraurant bumbu bali. We arrived late n was told the restraurant was full house, but was ask to wait at the resort lobby for bout 30 mins then was given a table. Not a bad experience. Bout 500m away from the conrag hotel where the famous chapel is. We took a short walk there too. The breakfast is ok but the beach was under construction. Too bad.
Reviewed July 09, 2011

chris from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
small but adequate
size of rooms
The rooms and balcony were of a generous size however a few more amenities(tea/coffee making facilities,etc)would not go astray.Pool,resturant and grounds were all small but adequite.However I would not recomend getting staff to get transport as they seem to think that all taxis are bluebird group and a most travellers to bali recognise a very great difference in service and price.
Reviewed July 03, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: